News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Photos: Rivers state governor, Nyesom Wike, his wife and associates celebrate Real Madrid's victory
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
51 comments:
Really??? Has the governor ever celebrated any club in naija' victory? Funny,these are the same people asking Nigerians to buy made in naija productions yet you can't celebrate any football club in naija but you gather people to celebrate a foreign football club!
Yeye people...them no fit celebrate their own rivers united like that ooo. Abeg next please...
hala madrid
I pity my country Nigeria,we ve no leader, wike u re very stupid to a fault,is dis wat u re doing with tax payers money.celebrating madrid dat is not even in Africa while beheading is on-going at d street.sorry rivers,sorry Nigeria, sorry Africa cos we re our own problem.
U should ve invested in ur state football team if u luv football dis much cos madrid dont know any name called wike d stupid governor
I wonder how many millions was spent on this. Is he gonna invite the Real Madrid players to Rivers State. Idiots-In-Chief ruling Nigeria
Good
Total foolishness, whats your business with Real Madrid Football Club? wasting state money for meaningless activities when families are living below N500 a day. waste of space.
Youthful misguided exuberance.
Youthful misguided exuberance
Shut the fuck up, don't u support teams outside nigeria
what of SHARKS of Port Harcourt, can he support them like this?
This is unimaginable. No adjectives to discribe this. Oh my.... Feel so sorry for rivers & Nigerians. My heart bleeds
Too sad
You are the one who is suppose to shut the he'll up,supporting a foreign team is not bad. But jamboree wit public funds in the name of being a fan is what everyone is against. You are just an imported beast brought into this zoo
You shut the fuck up,Mumu! Supporting a foreign club as individual is ok but a governor celebrating a foreign club when clubs from his state aren't benefiting any support is not patriotic,think with your greasy head and not your dirty anus,EWU!
Anon:17:32 yes he does at his own expense not tax payers money u r one of the fool that dnt wish Nigeria well
Misplaced priority!
A government with no mission lacks vision. These are the people that rule us...SHAME!!!
Wike u get ur for body and u dey yab amechi everytime as if u are saint.useless governor and supporter
Disgrace. Invest in the Nigerian Premier league instead.
Waste of money. Invest in the Nigerian Football leagues instead.
Stupidity at the highest level...lavishing mullions on a club that doesn't know ur existence and people are dying of hunger....nawa ooo
What has he done to improve football in his state spending money on irrelevancies he's just as stupid as they come next he'll be hosting them at state house we are really stupid people I'm Nigeria
My state Governor wasting state fund to celebrate Real Madrid. I wonder when Real Madrid turned to Rivers United. Misplaced priority
This has now shown us that our leaders are stupid and brainless. How many foreign leaders has ever celebrated our teams like this. This mentality of white supremacy got to stop.
Very shameful
Its extremely sad. Real Madrid does not even know that this man exist as a fan.He is not even on their mailing list.This is what you get when you allow predators to govern people.River state is more of a failed state. All the Madrid and state creation celebration has only one purpose. To line the pocket of the Wike's and his family. When this charade is over,the people will be poorer and as usual hungry thereafter.By the way,where is the interest in Shark FC or Rivers Angel?Sad
Why is our leaders so insensitive? Celebrating foreign clubs while paying no attention to develop our local clubs. Agreed this could be a personal thing but Wike should understand that he is a public figure. We need to find out if the celebration was financed using his personal money or expenses incurred by the Rivers State govt. These leaders are just ungodly and very selfish.
That Rivers Sate citizens have this clown as a Governor and they keep tolerating his regular inanities speaks volumes. Where are the real Rivers people? Chai. Ken Saro-Wiwa, Isaac Adaka- Boro, stop weeping!Na mugu dem full Rivers!!
N some pple wil stil put dis on Buhari and Osibanjo
My heart bleeds for our dear country,this is a big shame.
The governor did nothing wrong, he's a good guy, Nigeria has finished in football since Buhari came in. My strong wike carry on,reAl Madrid is also my club and don't mind those losers
Chai!!Nigeria leaders don spoil ooo
Can you imagine what this yeye governor is spending money and time on when he has not finish developing his own state
Nigerians must criticize every single thing a politician did,if any of u critics enter there,the worst will happen..Besides do u knw if he placed a bet?
Like seriously? See ogbonge colonial mentality. With these type of rulers, Nigeria is totally messed up.
I wonder oh.always carrying his wife up and down.no be say she fine .
Chai! People's next month salary oooo. They've used it to flex, indeed misplaced priority.
Na real misplaced priority.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.
While people are being beheaded and civil servants are dropping dead from lack of salary in large numbers. imbecile.
Kai, Wike is my man but this particular act is on called for. I wish he never did it. Changing my opinion about him haba, I'm disappointed.
Wonder if he has ever celebrated sharks of PH. Anyway I'm tired of this couple. All they do is party and try to give an outward image of true love. Meanwhile behind closed doors it's another story. Go and govern ur state Ezenwo pls. They r beheading people daily.
I'm shocked! And we wonder why Nigeria or Africa can't make any progress in their development!! With this kind of leadership!!
Village Idiot!
Mchwwwwww
Where did they find time to do this?# reccession