Photos of Apostle Suleman's wife, Lizy and their children in London
Lizy and their children are currently on holiday in the
UK. The clergyman and his wife Lizy are celebrating their 13th wedding
anniversary today. More photos after the cut...
And one poor idiot that can't afford a meal a day will carry his money to this religious fraudster in the name of tithe and offering for him and his household to be living like kings.
See as dey just born anyhow. 5 children. And e still dey follow Stephanie. Na wa oh. Money dey sha to carry all the 5 children in this recession. But in a serious note I didn't even know they had these many kids. The older ones must known of the story. What a shame.
Because Eiya not offering money that makes the home. Its the woman. If she is local it won't mater how much money they have. The kids will also be local.
29 comments:
Their children though...😩
ok o
Hmmmm so they travelled to london for one week midterm, all this pastors una do well
lovely family.
Good for them... dee
Beautiful family.
Congratulations to them.
They might be on holidays
My niece is already on summer holidays.
Welcome back Willie
wow i hope he wont find another hand bag there oh , randy man using the name of God to lie hisssssssssssssssssssssss
Beautiful and lovely family
Thank God say him get more female children...God is great
How come they all look local upon the pastor's flamboyant lifestyle!
Pls i beg you all,am still in need of a sewing machine even if its not a new one so far its in a good working condition victorytoh5@gmail.com
People's offering!! The wrath of God upon you!!!
Okay seen
Congratulations to them
D children no dey go school ni? They look like him though
And one poor idiot that can't afford a meal a day will carry his money to this religious fraudster in the name of tithe and offering for him and his household to be living like kings.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
D man must like sex, see children everywhere . Good for u dat u finally settled stepnie well financially, u can hve peace now.
Wilheminna, welcome back
Jealous you.How beautiful people like this take dey local???
See as dey just born anyhow. 5 children. And e still dey follow Stephanie. Na wa oh. Money dey sha to carry all the 5 children in this recession.
But in a serious note I didn't even know they had these many kids. The older ones must known of the story. What a shame.
Because Eiya not offering money that makes the home. Its the woman. If she is local it won't mater how much money they have. The kids will also be local.
E be like say the man don fuck you run Abi? 😂😂😂
#Mofo
Idiot !! 2 are adopted!
See your dirty mouth...
Who you epp?
I nor fit shout ooooooo. God knows how 2 disgrace womaniser with more female children.
Hmmm, nice.
So dem de wear trouser?