Photos: The cattle invasion happened at a primary school in Edo and it was so scary that pupils, teachers jumped through windows to escape death | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 June 2017

Photos: The cattle invasion happened at a primary school in Edo and it was so scary that pupils, teachers jumped through windows to escape death

Contrary to earlier report, scene of the cattle invasion was Ohonvbe Model Primary School in Ikpoba Okha Local Government Area of Edo State.

It was gathered that teachers and pupils of the school escaped death and injuries by the whiskers on Wednesday, June 7th, following the invasion of the rampaging cows.

The cows were said to have sacked the entire school, as they invaded various classrooms and disrupted academic activities. The teachers and pupils had to jump through the windows to escape being trampled to death. 

The incident was reported to the State Ministry of Education, which immediately moved into action to evacuate the cows from the school to enable normal academic activities to continue.

More photos below...

23 comments:

But where are the herdsmen?

Hmm,APC governor oya.

SMH

abeg I no fit laugh, so now aboki der train maluu inside class room? Hausa una try ooo

harun said...

9ja...wonder shall never end cows too wan get education....

Make una see talk nah,Actually people of corruption APC.

APC and buhari . Una well done ooo

Haba teacher come and teach buharis cows na...

This what happens when a cow is the President. His siblings won't let humans rest

Dis is rubbish,in a country where we have president...it hurt me so much cos Dis is all wot we will hear abt Dis,no body will be punish, abi d cow no get owner nii..don't just understand Dis country.. so many tinz are just happening in Nigerian now.

prince said...

BUT WHY ARE OUR STATE GOVS KEEPING QUIET OVER THESE HERDSMEN UNLAWFUL ACTIVITIES WHICH HAD CAUSED MORE HARMS THAN GOOD?

WESTERN EDUCATION IS FORBIDDEN (aka BOKO HARAM) It's playing out small small 😂

I'm sure the whole world is watching this. See the level Buhari government has reduced Nigeria to.

Chai!!! ... Wat z all dis!!!?

I couldn't but wonder if Edo state had had a governor in the last 10yrs after seeing the state of the "model primary school". Oshiomole was busy running his long mouth, look at the building of a primary school in his state. Can he allow his own children to go to that school? If the school was gated and secured, those beasts will not enter there to scare those little kids. Shame on our leaders. They take their kids abroad to study because the leaders of those countries were responsible enough to make those schools worthy for them to put their kids. Why not make your own good so that it will attract others. Wisdom is not for the foolish.

Daily diet tv said...

One Nigeria! Lol

JUS NEGODU BUHARI'S CATTLES!

😂 that's so funny

I pity Edo people who allowed this Moslems people into their villages. Soon, very soon, we start hearing of mascara. I smell death on the street of Edo.

One Nigeria, all the way. Una do. NMTA