You Nigerians play too much....lol

29 comments:

God Bless Nigeria

ah ah naija my country

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

oiza said...

lol.. Governor you see how you are ridiculing your people?

Gbubemi said...

Lmao, omg i just love my country

Niyi Daramola said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Victor Kachi said...

Lol. Barrow engineer

Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks

DJMoreMuzic said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Hahahahaha ochi atogbue mu

tsalz said...

Confefe

This sure bet got me laughing.....

😂😂😂😂😂😂 who is reposlnsible for this

Chai! This is the Nigeria we are clamouring for.

Sesugh Hulugh said...

Benue State University no get Engineering

Linda removing comments... U laff like Freeborn!

All u Benue youths should take a chill pill about this wheelbarrowgate, after all u guys can't tell me that the barrows won't be useful in the rural areas.

First Class in weed smoking and management. Make I carry my neighbor own wheelbarrow carry come give am sef

Choi!!!

This should make us all SAD. It is but an unfortunate statement on the state of our university education. This is true, not just forBenue State but in fact all our academic institutions. The other day, I read about a University graduating 80-something 1st Class products in one academic year. We are employers of labor and we know the true quality of these products. But I guess the Minister of Education is more concerned with his arthritic problems....

Wheel barrow technology, lol.

Your sense of humor missing

lol

😂😂😂😂 I don laugh tire

Ask Google

HAHAHA