Peter Okoye's cute daughter, Aliona starts taekwondo classes (photo)
Peter Okoye of PSquare shared these photos of his daughter, Aliona wearing a taekwondo outifit and captioned it; "Oya let me start training my own for all those women beaters #Aliona #saynotodomesticviolence"
Dear Peter Okoye, be positive.Have it in mind that not all men beat or lay hands on their spouses, be positive and pray your own precious daughter will not fall into the hands of such men.Train her in the way that she should know (way of the Lord) and teach her values which she will learn, from you to their mother, to them and to people around you, these she will take along as she grows older, she will attract people like her when all these morals and values are well installed in her with God on your side and come that day God willing in the future, you will be only father to your beautiful and precious daughter, you will gain, a son who respects and loves your daughter
13 comments:
He had better stop her...can't be having a daughter with yam leg...
Good for her...
Na so
It's better to have yam leg than to have bloody face from a man
cute lil kid , keep it up. unto self defense
Dear Peter Okoye, be positive.Have it in mind that not all men beat or lay hands on their spouses, be positive and pray your own precious daughter will not fall into the hands of such men.Train her in the way that she should know (way of the Lord) and teach her values which she will learn, from you to their mother, to them and to people around you, these she will take along as she grows older, she will attract people like her when all these morals and values are well installed in her with God on your side and come that day God willing in the future, you will be only father to your beautiful and precious daughter, you will gain, a son who respects and loves your daughter
😂😂😂... Make Una no kill person with all these comments o
No be small tin o. D gal sef dey mean for d matter o.
Very good start for a girl in today's world. The training may well come in handy some day. Kudos to all proactive parents/guardians out there. QED@atm
Must u tell d world.Attention seeker.
I can imagin d guy about giving her a slap, den she dugged and landed a heavy blow on his face.. Funny... But I pray it doesn't end DAT for any of us
Go sit ya wisdom ass somwher abegi
Olodo..... Shallow minded people, so you mean you do martial arts just for domestic violence???? Weldone sir