Following reports of multiple gunshots, officers gathered in a parking lot outside a warehouse off Forsyth Road in Orange County, near Full Sail University, Florida, shortly before 9a.m.
The Orange County Sheriff's Office confirmed this sad incident and said that the scene has been "stabilized". They confirmed there were "multiple fatalities," adding that they are investigating a "tragic incident". The FBI is also on the scene to assist in the investigation.
CNN reports that 5 people have so far died, including the shooter. Police say the shooting appears to be a work-related incident and there is no connection to terrorism. This shooting comes a week before the one-year anniversary of the Pulse nightclub massacre in the same Orlando where 49 people were fatally shot by Omar Mateen, an Islamic extremist.
16 comments:
it is likely to be an islamists. they are on rampage, they hit manchester and london. now they have hit orlando, florida again. now you can see why trump has imposed a travel ban.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
Chai ooo,not again ooo!oh my goodness.
The world is coming to an end. Finish!!!
Are expired products still safe for use? Learn more here.
dis is becoming more crazy i swear...Rip to d dead
This is just one of the several reasons Trump wanna ban Muslims immigration. But some assholes are frustrating him. I hope they are happy at the recent killings
End time signs
Only one religion supports killing of people as just...... we know d are d once responsible 4 this. Linda d mean lady, You don't want to give your blog intel on Freeborns disappearance. You don't Wana dig dip into d islam kidnapper saga on our boy. Guess u don't know d traffic dat dudes comments causes on your blog. Get us Freeborn saga....
This is bad
It's well... dee
nawa!
Must u attribute everything to Islam report says its work related. Comon! Use ur brain.
Don't mind the ass lickers..trump this trump that...why do u want to ban the Muslims? They are nice people and they are killing daily.. These people they are killing are people's loved ones..I can't just imagine what their families go through.. Its just the worst thing to experience.
Mehn!!! Endtime
How do you know this is Muslims? Or why ban people din other countries when Muslims in your country address the ones doing the killing?
And who told you a muslim did the shooting.
Linda you are very foolish.. Because the killer is a white non Muslim that has now removed him from being a terrorist...big hypocrisy