At just 18 years old, Frenchman, Kylian Mbappe looks destined for greatness. The teenager was on fire all season, as he hit 26 goals for French champions, Monaco. Thanks to his record at such a young age, Europe's biggest clubs are falling over themselves to get their hands on him and the figures they're offering is so astronomical it could end up eclipsing Pogba's world transfer record.
Real, United and City have bid £118million, £113million and £105million respectively.
If the teenager signs on for any one of them, he'll earn in excess of £200K a week. Not bad for an 18 year old.
8 comments:
Wow!
For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.
chai
Good for him
Licia beads
French league is never as strong as others European league so if he succeeded in signing to any of this club he maybe under perform. If u think am joking just find out from memphise Depay former man u,or Douglas a former Monaco player too.
I am young doing good in my field looking for who to signed me at #400,000 a month
whats up with you and merited happiness? U say that all the damn time! Lol
Mogul talk