Lol. Looks like Donald Trump and his wife are still fighting. She refused to walk beside him (photos)
The US president was spotted walking behind his wife, Melania Trump, after they both attended a reception on June 4 in Washington D.C. Melania looked pissed as she walked in front of her husband. See more photos after the cut...
And how is it a lol moment. What would you have her do? Break up with him because his fingers are glued to the tweet keyboard. This is marriage Linda and the,lady didn't ask for this.
Linda did my comment upset you? I can see that you didn't post it. Alright sorry if you were offended but it wasn't fine you following the world to talk down on Trump Sha. You should be too classy for that at your level which is why I said that you were bringing yourself down when you do that. You are powering on in the media world and it's high time your news should carry less of your opinion and be more neutral than biased. We want to come to your blog and after reading news go away feeling like we just watched CNN or something real classy because you are classy,girl. Hugs to you.
21 comments:
very funny
some days ar lik dat
Una too dey carry fake news how do u no she is pissed abegi
I love Trump
And how is it a lol moment. What would you have her do? Break up with him because his fingers are glued to the tweet keyboard. This is marriage Linda and the,lady didn't ask for this.
Fake Media News!!!
Fake Media News!!! When will you people get tired? If you have nothing to report, pls kindly close your media outlets.
Harbest, if linda gives u fake news, why are u always on blog reading the fake news.
Let them be... dee
She looks pregnant.
Linda must they hold hands?
She kinda looks like Caitlin in this pix...lol
Wetin concern me
You're looking at pictures and still calling it fake. Deluded asshole
Trump no complain so, let them be.
One of those haters! Please grow up, Linda has already made it, whether you like or not. The sky is her limit
lol get real and speak reasonably bro!
Very obvious that romance is dead btw them
Long live LIB
Living a Trump-filled life must be a harrowing experience for her.
Linda did my comment upset you? I can see that you didn't post it. Alright sorry if you were offended but it wasn't fine you following the world to talk down on Trump Sha. You should be too classy for that at your level which is why I said that you were bringing yourself down when you do that. You are powering on in the media world and it's high time your news should carry less of your opinion and be more neutral than biased. We want to come to your blog and after reading news go away feeling like we just watched CNN or something real classy because you are classy,girl. Hugs to you.
chai poor her putting up with this duckie daily!
‹Î²›