Sometimes I think God, Jesus, and Muhammad would be amazed and disappointed at how daft people have gotten with their religious believes! Everything in moderation people!!
So what's the moral of this half said story or am I too dumb to figure it out.? Is this supposed to be a jamb or GCE English comprehension question? Thought Linda's blog was for me to write answers & not to figure out the questions.
Girl, you no sabi. Una enemies never forget. Una must to kill 3 cows for sacrifice and give N20K each to 200 beggars through your pastor. After that, the pastor go come tell una wetin remain. Dis na journey wey go take long time or until una money finish, whichever one comes first.
9 comments:
Lol 😁 😁 😁
it's not funny as I am currently been hungry and have nothing to eat... godslove2001@yahoo.com
Sometimes I think God, Jesus, and Muhammad would be amazed and disappointed at how daft people have gotten with their religious believes! Everything in moderation people!!
lmao!
So what's the moral of this half said story or am I too dumb to figure it out.? Is this supposed to be a jamb or GCE English comprehension question? Thought Linda's blog was for me to write answers & not to figure out the questions.
Girl, you no sabi.
Una enemies never forget.
Una must to kill 3 cows for sacrifice and give N20K each to 200 beggars through your pastor.
After that, the pastor go come tell una wetin remain.
Dis na journey wey go take long time or until una money finish, whichever one comes first.
Your mom has got fears she has to overcome, relying on others for the way out is a poor attempt at dealing with the problem.
@Sweeetchild Sweet, It's that you are too dumb!😚
Madam or oga sell ur phone, buy food.