LIB Exclusive: Toyin Lawani's baby daddy, Lordtrigg arrested over unpaid hotel bills | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 June 2017

LIB Exclusive: Toyin Lawani's baby daddy, Lordtrigg arrested over unpaid hotel bills

Toyin Lawani's babydaddy, Lord Trigg, was this morning arrested over unpaid hotel bills. The father of one and three of his friends have been residing at the Golden Bird Hotel in Ilasan in the Ajah area of Lagos state for months without paying their bills.

After much persuasion to pay up and they refused, the owner of the hotel this morning called in the police to arrest them. While two of them are on the run, Lordtrigg and one of his friends were arrested. He is currently in police detention at the Ilasan Police station in Jakande in the Ajah axis of Lagos.

30 comments:

hahahaha

Maga no pay them ni? Toyin see as he dey drag ur name inside mess and dat dirty bobrisky go come use am against u... dee

Bloody wannabe.

What does he do for a living biko? And a responsible woman let herself loose to born for this one. Chai!

whitefalcon said...

Danny Keane, come and carry one of your disciples ooooo

oiza said...

Lol! Toyin come and see your baby dada on national blog.. The money they were expecting through yahoo did not bosi!

aiye le,ibosi ooo

Linda you seem so excited about this news

Awon alapa shile,kogun

So she wont report news again?
Is she supposed to put up a crying smiley? This is same way other blogs break news. Allow her to make a living plsssssss.

How does this news seem exciting? She only reported what she researched. You seem like a bitter somebori.

Pls i beg you all,am still in need of a sewing machine even if its not a new one so far its in a good working condition victorytoh5@gmail.com

He is Dammy Krane's friend..so what do you expect??

My generation has too many jokers. So this guy who is supposedly an Island boy is now staying at a hotel in Ajah of all places. This is what too much weed does to people. I actually feel bad for him.

That very cheap hotel and yet he can't pay, I used to live in that hotel 4 years ago with my friends , we lived there for almost 2 years till I buy house ..na wa oo

Chai! See falling hand

95% of Nigerian Male celebrities are into scams,gigolos and some dirty runs while their female counterpart are confirmed prostitutes including the married ones.So they are not worthy of emulation

Lol! Later she'll be insulting Bobrisky and shading people who have failed skin and big pimples. See the human being sef she chose to be her baby daddy! Lmao!!!

Lol....fake people every where!

16.32 and 16.33 you are both fools.and i know its the same person perhaps linda sef.

You like to carry bad news of others but your sister tjat snatched a married man eith two kids you dodnt carry that one. That your pangolo head sister "i must be noticed by force" in pregnancy. Mrchrwww

tsalz said...

Na wa oo

LALAcious smallchops said...

I like this...

Word!!

hrm paul said...

This is a year of casting God go open their nyansh dem plenty wella for lasgidi fraud boys dey claim music star anumanu

Till u bought not buy..olodo!

Oh please shut up. This has got nothing to do with her.

Never bite the hand that feeds you...his baby mama warned him long go

Long live LIB

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

What is our youth turning out to be this days. #stoplivingafakelife

@anon 17:36, this one no follow for celebrity oh. He got popular through his baby mama/sugarmummy who is a celebrity designer.