First impression, they look gay and i thoight to myself i was being silly. Looks like im not the only one who thunks so. These mofos are gay AF! Linda warn yasef o.
Do you have plans to buy, install and maintain CCTV Cameras, Fire Alarm Systems, Solar Panel Inverter in your homes, schools and offices? Then call Cloud tech on 08032063852. This is who we are and what we do!
61 comments:
Gay ass mofos
These guys are homo sapiens na
These boys are all in a gay gang
Linda, news not complete! Group of Gay friends!!!
F...in fagiros
Abeg na Gay birthday?
So Gay!!
Gay alert!.. onyix!. Come and carry your brothers!!!
Gay mf's
These people are GAYS... I know them.
That these guys are gay is a given. My focus is on the celebrant who looks REACTIVE, if you know what I mean.
But seriously, na gay alert be this o.
See their weird, nearly feminine postures
They look like gay
I bind every spirit of homosexuality in Jesus Name
Gay things!!!
Gay party obviously..their business not mine
Slay Queenz.... #Alinko
Issorite
This guys look like HOMO ooo.is the celebrant wearing a chocker??? I don't gerrit,anyways cute concept.
These one are sure faggots. Look at them
Gay shit....you say male friend....say it as it is Madam Linda....you fast becoming boring...you don carry na
Why r they posing like guy?
Group of gay guys. chai!! SMH
No wahala. 6 yards do all of dem sew the kicker and trouser dem wear. I hope they are not into gay things sha.
They look like a bunch of gays
See as Dem be!
dey all look gay
Asoebi for birthday? I'm done!
It can only happen in Calabar gay alert
I see faggots!!!
Is onyx not in this pix? By the way where is that gay rat?
FAGGOTS!!!
GAIs... gay associations of idoits.
Gay matter
Linda word p. We know why you have put this picture here. They will soon be attacked now for being gay. Word ppppppp!
On the Pinkish level. Lol.
Gay things
LINDA JUST SAY "GROUP OF GAY FRIENDS" PLS.
Bloody homosexuals
I sight some gays! We are telling you now, please live a proper life. Ok!
Yes To Gay Movement #Lindodo
Awon slay kings
First impression, they look gay and i thoight to myself i was being silly. Looks like im not the only one who thunks so. These mofos are gay AF! Linda warn yasef o.
Hahahaha😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣😂🤣🤣😂😂can't help it @ sexie mama'' âwon slay queens you mean😀
Nonsense, group of homo
CULTISTS..WIKE BROTHERS
It gats be in Calabar
Do you have plans to buy, install and maintain CCTV Cameras, Fire Alarm Systems, Solar Panel Inverter in your homes, schools and offices? Then call Cloud tech on 08032063852. This is who we are and what we do!
Slay Gini?? So Gay looking...see their tiny legs lol
Homosapien is the scientific name for the humans. Stop being retarded.
Slayage! Get in formation! We are here and we're here to stay. #loveislove
na so e dey take start, small small homo thns go begin!
Seriously, you little bitch. Don't think you can hide behind another identity. I'll still drag your stupid ass.
Hahahaha, it seems so
Besides the fact that almosr, if not all, of these guys are gay, the celebrant looks emaciated.
Eating disorders are common in the LGBTQ community. This guy is NOT naturally skinny.
***Lush
But linda why are you always promoting gays. Do they pay you for this ni?
Gayyyyyyyyyyys!!!!!
IF U GENDER SWAP THEM THEY WILL STILL BE MEN
U KNOW WHY THEY ARE GAY TO THE CORE
XD
Homosexuals.... when u see them u will know