While parading him before newsmen today, the state commissioner of Police, Fimihan Adeoye, said Ajibade was apprehended at Olu-Ode area with the fresh head of a woman, intestine, lung, vagina, liver and a bottle containing blood, all inside his car with registration no: LSD 987 DJ. (graphic photo after the cut)
Adeoye said investigation has commenced to identify the victim.
“A female head, two human palms, livers, lungs, intestines, vagina and some charms were found in his possession. A bottle filled with a red liquid substance suspected to be blood was also found in his possession. We are working on getting the identity of the victim. On the completion of our investigation, the suspect will be prosecuted accordingly” he said
52 comments:
God don catch u
Stop wasting money on high data. Get free browsing cheat on all networks
Jesus christ! !!! Did I just hear inside his car??? Choi people get mind ooooo
Devil!!!. this dude should be hanged, no trial.......
But why?
This man's evil and wickedness is beyond comprehension. And no amount of punishment meted to him will suffice
Chai!
Holy Moses! The poor dead woman oooo .
I think they should kill him immediately because police going to collect bribe and let him go freely
Hmmmmm!!! People get mind shaaaaaaa!!!
Wicked world
Everyday is for a thief but one day is for d owner. Ur end has come. I pity d lady dat was wasted.
He need to be killed immediately
Some people dey heartless sha ... Killing fellow like u cos u wan make money God punish u....
Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate
Yorubas all d time!! Tufiakwa!
hjnkij
It is high time they start checking people's cars in this naija. Evil everywhere. God have mercy
Yoruba and ritualism is like 5&6...
Tueh for una
Una see waiting buhari cause....rip lady
OSINANL,u run your mouth anyhow what has ritual got to do with tribe?
Any police man who wld conive with d people involved or even compromise Dis matter must have same punishment Dis man has gotten himself into by nature.just think if she was ur person he did dat to.torture him to death let him c d pains d woman went tru b4 she gave up
Love of money
Its time to wipe out igbos from all the 6 southwest states. The owner of this blog us a bigoted tribslistic woman who always encourages and approves comments from some tribslistic ibos who feel low self esteem and inferiority complex for yoruba people.
Please don't let him go,he has people being this with him
This is terrible for young man like this to do this,
You are here saying ritualism, how do you know that he is not a CANNIBAL? Won't they go and look for his fellow flesh consumers?
He probably wanted to eat it.
Abeg no call Buhari name here. The guy just addicted to the taste of human flesh. Simple!
Enter your reply...u dey mad u ds foolish igbo devil of a man.no ur peep do rituals pass?no b dem dey use dia mama n papa 4 moni pass?u dis idiot maggot alws commentin rubbish.omo ale jatijati.tueh 4 una too.
Enter your reply...u dey mad 4 head.ur tribe no dey do rituals?foolish idiot lik u
Black man with dark heart
People like Mark Zuckerberg, Jeff Besos are using brain and ingenuity to make billions and rule the world in terms of money, Nigerians are cutting human heads and private parts to rule the world in terms of wealth. Chai! My country, where has our brain gone to? Are we so lazy that we can't think positively and creatively? Hmmm mm I shake my head for us.
God take control
I bet he won't stay up to a year in prison. No be naija again? Settlements dey.
Thank God for blogs. These are the crimes Yoruba newspapers never showed us. They only report crime cases from other regions. No be today nyash dey back. Yorubas and ritualism are like bread and butter.
Even your name sounds dumb"OSINANL"
Everyday fo the thief one-day for the owner.God don catch you today.
Oshogbo is known human parts dealers while Ibadan is their ritual camp.
Anon 23:19 come and wipe them now. Who is stopping you from wipping Igbos? Is it not on this same blog that you lots come and run your long mouths against the Igbos and Biafra? Now you want to wipe out the Igbos and want Linda to stop enabling comments against your tribe. When she enables your rude comments against her own tribe, you're okay with it. Were you guys not the ones praising her since last week because she was presenting Biafra in a bad light and enabling your rude comments against the Igbos? Now it did not favour you, you now call her head for pepper soup. Unruly children all over the internet.
Chai yoruba is d most festish tribe in nigeria ... From their youths to the elderly ones dey all like juju
Oshogbo are known for their human parts dealers while Ibadan is their ritual camp.
Oshogbo are known for their human parts dealers, while Ibadan is their ritual camp.
Mr run-mouth OSINANL, you should have read an earlier post on this same blog where a gentleman by the name of Nnalu Chilogwu (An Igbo man) was caught with the same body parts in Delta oo.... I wonder if you'll retract your obviously stupid statement about the yoruba tribe being synonymous with rituals?!.... Mumu like you. I don't know why blacks always want to bring down their own race! that's why we are not moving forward at all Mr OSINASTUPID
Mr Dundi Anonymous looking for yoruba newspaper that reports bias. Must newspapers publish everything? And besides, you be newspaper vendor wey you dey read all so-called yoruba newspapers soo? Even if you can read all papers, so you have checked alaroye'(written in yoruba) and read it abi? Mumu like you.... That's why you shall remain Anonymumu..psheeewww
HMM YORUBAS REPP'N THEIR FATHERLAND!
someone gave a testimony at my church, spoke about how she was miraculously freed from her abductor at oshogbo, that the place of slaughter is enclosed within 45 gates, well fenced, if an abductee screams, no one will hear a thing.she saw alot of people, more than 100 at a glance, different types of machine used to dismember human bodies, slicer machine, used to slice human into 2 halves were seen, pregnant women are forced to abort their babies, women due to deliver are allowed to deliver and they get separated from their child.
also that buyers were waiting in-line.
police need undercover agents, trackers, air surveillance around osogbo for 2 straight months, they will find something for sure
So I ask again, All you now fucking importing and exporting human body parts? This is now the new slave trade, eh?
High time they began giving Swift justice for the victims because the site of their cut up heads make me furious Those killers are too dangerous to be left to breath air the next second, they will contaminate the air. I shudder to share the same air with them. TF!
Terrible.
Very terrible
it is hard for an ibo man to do ritual instead he would hustle his way out by any means even if it illegal but yoruba no get mind to hustle instead dem go find the shortest means of making money and competing with an ibo man wey dem no get brain reach. i know cos i grew up in a remote area of lagos so i observed while growing up. it's hard for a young ibo man to talk of rutual but yoruba na laziness finish dem. after wasting years as a tout he will end up wanting to get rich seeing some of the people he used to know making money and he will come up the idea of going to see baba. that's how it starts, dem no dey wan learn work.