From hawking pure water with his mom to a medical student in the UK, Nigerian man shares his inspiring story | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday, 7 June 2017

From hawking pure water with his mom to a medical student in the UK, Nigerian man shares his inspiring story

Nigerian Twitter user Abdulmalik is currently studying medicine in the UK. However, long before that, according to his story, he hawked sachet water with his mother, who is now living in the United States.

11 comments:

Allahu Akbar.... Congratulations my dear brother... Ilalamam Inshaallah

I'm inspired

chai

U see God!

Bayowa said...

He really struggled to make it. Abdulmalik is currently studying medicine in the UK. However, long before that, according to his story, he hawked sachet water with his.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

Eeyore said...

You for narrate everything to us naah. As per say we can't read.

It's no big deal....Some of us did worst than that before getting to where we are today. Sachet water has level sef. We sold the ones you would have to pour water into jik bottles (and you know how long you would need to wash the bottle so that the smell of jik could go out completely) and later, we upgraded to pouring the water into waterproof. My brother, forget it, we did worst jare. But thank God for the men we have become today.

Agbomen said...

Tnk God for you. The lil I just read frm your comment is also inspiring.

IT'S NEVER TOO LATE TO LEARN. DETERMINATION BRINGS SUCCESS. GOD'S GRACE!

whats the full story sir, its really inspiring but no details, how comes about the money that took you and your mum to the state. pls share. Thanks