News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Wednesday 7 June 2017
Exclusive Photos: tears, Tears and more tears as Moji Olaiya is finally laid to rest in Lagos today
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
68 comments:
REST IN PEACE MOJI
May her soul rest in peace
R.I.P. I thought muslims are supposed to be buried same day in line with “Islamic Rites". Gani Fawehinmi - God Bless you
ok
Jesus! May her soul RIP
Hmmmmm! This life! Continue to rest Moji😂😂😂 may God comfort ur loved ones.kai! Rayuwa ke nan!
What A Great Lost ,RIP MOJI.
May Allah forgive her of her shortcomings.......
So sad. May she find rest in the Lord. God be with her Kids and loved ones. RIP Moji.
Some will still eat and fuck after the whole burial today today.Anyway such is life,Rest on Moji Olaiya.
See freaking pretenders!!! The child did not even cry as much as somepeople I'm seeing. Fake people everywhere
Hmmm, so sad. May her soul rest in peace.
Enter your comment...may her.soul.RIP
HMMMMM... RIP MOJI
May her soul rest in peace.
How come Nobody from 'English' nollywood was there?
May her soul find rest.
May almighty God grant her eternal rest..
Very Sad indeed................May God rest your soul.
pls what happened to the baby. I hope she survived.
So 😢 sad. Rip
So sad RIP
May her soul and all others rest in peace
Looking at late Olaiya's daughter moved me to tears. May God give you the heart to bear the loss.
rip..... may Allah grant for jannah
Sleep on Moji,sleep on.May your beautiful soul Rest in peace.
Rest in peace... Sobers...
click to download the complete season7 of jenifa's diary.. Brought to you by kinhood
May her soul rest in peace
Rest in peace. May God comfort her family.
Hmmmm 😢😢😢😢Ije'uwa.... May her gentle soul rest with the Lord
Hmmmmm
Vanity upon vanity.
May Almighty Allah forgive and grant her aljanah fridaus.
Such is life! Knowing and parting. RIP dear.
i thought Muslims bury same day?why today?just being curious
Finally laid to rest...RIP beautiful sis Moji #sassy
It seems you don't know the meaning of tears
That's life.
Death 💀 is just like fortune it turns by turn.
May her soul rest in peace. Be prepared always coz no one knows what will happen the next minute. Your decision today determine where you spend eternity. May God save us all from eternal condemnation.
God why do we have to die parting ways in this manner ??????????????
AMB
So sad!
na so i think am oooooo, but d mater get some pple wey e dey change 4 there side
As a childhood friend of Moji (she used to be a christian), I am very proud to say she was indeed buried with dignity. Thank you to the committee that put this together, thank you to all the artist both young and old that attended and showed up for her, she would have been super proud to be a part of your industry. To her daughters Adunola and the beautiful baby ...God has you in mind and he will surely take care of you. Lean on him, Adun you should guard and protect your little sis, your mum is super proud of you today and know that you now have an angel up above watching over you (oku olomo ki sun). You are stronger than your circumstance.. continue been the good girl that you are...love you loads. To her family,mummy and daddy... it is well, affliction will not rise again in your family. To her siblings may God continue to uphold you as a family. What can we say to these things...It is well with our souls, till resurrection morning.
To those who love to read comments, remember that God is real, heaven is real, death is inevitable for all...be good while you are here....
Because she majored in Yoruba movies and her colleagues are Yoruba actors. Naturally it's those that were close to her that would come pay their last respect.
Rest in peace moji olaiya
ALLAHU AKBAR!!! Inna lilahi wahenna ilehi rojiun
Because she majored in Yoruba movies and her colleagues are Yoruba actors. Naturally it's those that were close to her that would come pay their last respect.
Sad!!!! RIP....d ambience at a burial isnt funny at all. even if ur not close to d person d sad atmosphere can make one cry..
y will u be insensitive? ds are her colleagues and friends who have done things together for yrs..
even mere thinking of her children motherless brings tears
May her soul Rest in Perfect Peace
Yes you are right! But under certain circumstances.. unfortunately for moji she was in a foreign land n couldn't be buries there without the knowledge of her loved ones .. thats why she had to be brought back home
RIP MOJI
You're very stupid for saying her daughter did not cry...Your spirit was there right?Insensitive nincompoop...
May her soul rest in peace! May God continue to be with Adunola and Maryam
May almighty Allah forgive all her short comings and grant her aljana fridaus. it saddens knowing you are no longer here with us.
Rip moji
Rip moji
Rip moji
Rest in peace Moji.We love you but God loves u more
Rest in the bossom of thy Lord (RIP) We all missed you dear
Rest in the bossom of thy Lord (RIP) We all miss you dear
May your beautiful soul rest in peace Moji..May Almighty Allah forgive your shortcomings and grant you Aljanah Firdaus....and may he comfort and console the family you left behind.
Rip to the dead
May Almighty Allah forgive ur sins and may your soul rest in perfect peace.