CDQ comes hard on Dammy Krane over his arrest in Miami | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 June 2017

CDQ comes hard on Dammy Krane over his arrest in Miami

So after Dammy Krane got arrested on June 2nd, for grand theft allegations, credit card fraud, identity theft and was detained in a police cell, we saw several tweets emerging from his Twitter account.

One of the tweets read: 'This one, that one, rumor...One time for my fans, new material coming, I go talk everything. God got, help me say amin o!'new material coming'

Today, rapper CDQ took to his social media to react over his arrest and tweet. He later deleted the posts but we got the screenshots before he took them down.

16 comments:

Na dem sabi... dee

Kokolaunch said...

festyy.com/qJpNcS

Wats with the ewww, Linda? Na absolute true he talk na

hrm paul said...

Cdq yeah yeah woss wobi he just murdered dammu krane

U be real fool linda big bully like you. queen of show off ur own dey come.

There's reallly no love in this their so called music industry! CDQ your own cup self go soon full,just watch out

Well done Linda. Dont let any lost escape our eagle eyes. Keep the news coming

You'r a big fool. Keep hating nd keep keep bn stagnant

Mr ANonymous must you always insult for nothing? please guys this dude needs to be checked bcoz these are traits of suicide...excess anger towards whom you barely know.

Help me tell em cdq

watch&download this very funny Kenny blaq stage performance.. All in kinhood's blog make yourself happy

As Daddy Freeze rightly said, the pressure on all these Nigerian celebrities are just too much.

If DammyKrane gets out of this, let him just come back and cut his clothes according to his size.

Romangoddess Breaks International Boundaries As 50 Cent Drops Comment

prince samuel said...

Mr anonymous must always use abusive words.

JOELLY MENSTRUAL CUPS said...

Make una take am easy dey accuse somebody who may even be innocent. Everybody jumped to conclusion and believing everything.

Some well connected criminals have preferential treatment in their cells. If you follow all those Yankee lock-up stories, they bribe their way through things, especially if they are willing to pay. This dude must or could have got his hands on one of those or convinced a corrupt warder that he will settled them later, being a well connected Nigerian and so on. Human beings can be bought in the states as well. There are a few bad cops in that system.

After all this what next

It looks like d idiot is happy at Dammy Krane's misfortune and he 4got he's a yahoo boy too. Ur own dey come 4 front.