Drama as cheating husband & sister-in-law get stuck during sex and were separated by a witch doctor live on camera (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 7 June 2017

Drama as cheating husband & sister-in-law get stuck during sex and were separated by a witch doctor live on camera (Video)

The unending Kenyan trend struck the Residents of Nakuru’s Tanners on Tuesday June 6th when a 55-year-old man was found stuck while having sex with his sister-in-law at a hotel in the town.

Nairobi News reports that the father of five had left his home in Kisii supposedly on a trip to Mombasa to purchase a family car after selling a piece of land only to end up in a hotel in Nakuru with his sister-in-law, who is a student.
After enjoying a night of marathon sex, things suddenly turned way bad for the two lovebirds when they attempted to disengage themselves.

Upon crying out loud in pains, the hotel management broke the door of their hotel room and saw the pair stuck to each other.

As word disseminated around the neighborhood, hundreds of people stormed the hotel including the man's wife who claims that she had charmed her husband to expose him.

According to the reports, the woman at first demanded to be paid some ‘good amount of money’ before she could separate the busted couple. She, however, agreed to have them taken to the witch doctor for separation.

The love birds were paraded in bed sheets to where the witchdoctor, who identified herself as Annet Mutheu, was.

On arrival at Mutheu’s place, Nabwire’s sister pleaded for her mercy screaming, 
“My sister, I’m exhausted, come, let’s talk. My sister, I’ve been ashamed today.”
Ms. Margaret Nabwire, said she took the drastic measure of seeking the services of a witchdoctor after neighbors told her that her husband has been cheating on her.
“I have been married to him for more than 20 years and we have five children. Today l decided to teach him a lesson. I paid the witchdoctor Sh 40,000 for assistance,” the crying mother said.
Before the separation, the witchdoctor directed the lovers to ask for forgiveness and after they pleaded guilty she untied two huge pencil-shaped stick and the man breathed a sigh of relief while shouting, “Thank you, my wife, thank you.”

The witchdoctor said she uses 'kamuti' with names of either the wife or husband and ties it with a string until the cheating spouse is caught.

Watch the shameful video below..

41 comments:

Choi!

Opher said...

If any woman do this me, I go send her out of my house. Nonsense

Always in Kenya that such happens

Visit giftcollins.com for more

Is this a joke or an advert for this so called witch doctor. Shuo!

Crypto News said...

Kenyan people and dis gum gum,thank God am a full time Naija

Vivienne B said...

Witchcraft! Of course its REAL!

There have been countless incident like this, yet the stupid cheating ones will still go ahead to cheat. Same case with armed robbers. Kia sister-inlaw and brother-inlaw period

Chinedu said...

Na wa oooo

It's not a joke! Men are really cheating a lot nowadays

Chai! Hudda Monroe where art thou? I am laughing in swahili.

thanks for the reply.

goldenslot casino
บาคาร่าออนไลน์
gclub casino

This thing don dey too much oh

Was he with a man abi woman,the woman was even a family so which one is men cheat alot.

Am so going to Kenyan next week to meet this Lady to expose my evil step using charm in my father

Am so going to Kenyan next week to meet this Lady to expose my evil step using charm on my father

you will always hear of such from Kenya alone...

Only in Africa

WTF!!

Trina said...

The wise thing would be for you to not cheat at all and save yourself the shame 😊

Only in kenya.Buddha Monroe where art thou?

uniquechic said...

really though I dont condone ds extreme measures but sending her packing ..seriously???? but u can cheat!!!
if u dont cheat u wunt gum naa..lmao ds is just crazy...
ds still wunt stop some men!!

Hmmmm see you, before woman do this one she don cross mind for u. Sending her out won't redeem your image. Pray it doesn't happen to u

Agbomen said...

Lol😂😂😂Dey there!

Agbomen said...

Orishirishi, yet, they dnt learn.

Which house? Shewww. Second base jare. Trust me any woman wen get mind do this is not interested in your house again. She is ready for you do beware

Obazee Osazee said...

FUCKING BOLLOCKS

Nawa oo make this nonsense no just come naija oo...Naija women and ladies Una don hear me so

Must guys cheat fa🙄🙄🙄🙄

Shantelle said...

Pls stop all these ...see disgrace.
I wonder if they would still live together under 1 roof after the epic disgrace

They should dance to the music after they started messing up the poor woman's feeling... How I wish all this sugar dad and mum will be cut like this...

Scanty said...

Kenyans...dey like to do magun shaaaa....

Hmmmmm....this one nah apc gum??d worst part of it is that d he-goat went and sleep with a bitch sister to her wife.

One can now understand why Africa will never develop...

I didnt see anything shaaa.. This appears like d wichy dokay marketing strategy

The woman get mind sha o. Wetin she for do if the gum gum juju kill the man and sister? Ahhh Ds is too extreme o.

I trust naija nah. As dem copy kidnapping, yahoo yahoo and religion sect groups, na so ds one sef go enter

But men have been doing it since and no one complained, nobody should even marry u as u have admitted u can sleep with her sisters

Mehn, I don go Kenya finish too, I need this witch doctor and her strong charm

femmy said...

This is vodoo marketing...A truely fetish act cannot and will not be displayed to the public. For those thinking of patronising them, know that there is always a high price to pay in return.

Tunji Daniel said...

Iranu!!! Absolute toadish.. Abeg make una no bring dz kind thing come Naija oooo. Lol.

Commenting from http://guruspage.com.ng