Dino Melaye and Sahara Reporters square off again, The UK reporter who alleged our president was dead, Trump Covfefe's the whole world + More on the new episode of The Report Card | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 5 June 2017

Dino Melaye and Sahara Reporters square off again, The UK reporter who alleged our president was dead, Trump Covfefe's the whole world + More on the new episode of The Report Card

Watch the fresh new episode of The Report Card with Hero Daniels...watch after the cut...

12 comments:

James said...

lol... i see what you did with the whole Covfefe thing. why can't trump come out and tell us what it means. it is like the man's brain has started skipping a beat.

want to get a bigger penis? click here now

Hey dear hero!

Princess Gist said...

I Thing this two should just calm down, and i believe also that Mr.President is alive.

Micro Media Magazine said...

Jams I don't really think his dead is liking, he is actually too busy to recognise the truth.

Affordable Latex Waist Trainers #6500.. 07037110564 said...

Oga bubu is still alive

yeye

Okorie Gideon Akachukwu said...

7 HEALTH BENEFITS OF DRINKING WATER REGULARLY

Pls if you love Nigeria like you claim pls don't relent in your effort in exposing this menance or nonentity who goes by the name of Dino Melaye pls this guy is not is not sane pls you are the media you are mightier than the sword pls go after him he thinks he's invincible let's cut him down to size.

LOL..

watch&download this very funny mark angel comedy emmanuella took to another level.. So hilarious.

Piece of shit...

watch&download this very funny mark angel comedy emmanuella took to another level.. So hilarious.

Daily diet tv said...

👍

Chioma Azuwike said...

i say thanks to the creativity of this presenter and co. the episode worth the mb spent. lol