“It’s two years already , In saying thank you to God and the good people of Surulere , I am honoured to bring the first “free ride to school” bus for children around Surulere. Surulere my dear Surulere I can’t thank you enough !!!!More photos below.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Monday, 5 June 2017
Desmond Elliot donates 'free ride to school bus' to surulere students
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

20 comments:
NICE ONE!
Nice 1 boss more blessings
Good and nice one.
And he had disfigure the bus with his name/picture branded all over. Pfft 🤦🏻♂️
Nice one!
Desmond, Desmond, I see you becoming Lagos State Governor someday.
WHAT AN ENGLISH? "DESMOND ELLIOT DONATES FREE RIDE TO SCHOOL BUS"??? OMG!!
Nice1
I like this guy for this,he is trying his best.Let his colleagues at the Lagos house of assembly emulate him.If every one does that, life would be a lot easier.God bless you Desmond,more grease to your elbow.
hmmmm.... good for him
it's your duty and it's our money
kind
Good better than wheel Barrow
This is so political, a move towards the second term. How much has he gotten as constituency allowance in the two years? What are the constituency projects he has done so far compared to the funds? What is the level of impact he has had in the house? He shouldn't be there thanking people rather he should be serving them!
Wonder whatz with the celebration as if he used his personal money to buy it. It's the normal thing for him to do... dee
This is really nice, May God give us selfless leaders in Nigeria
He is doing is he's job as expected by all. If only other would emulate..
very critical thinking *clapping.
imagine this kinda move in the 21st century!!!arrant nonsense
Nigerians can never be pleased. You say its the NORMAL THING TO DO NAH - Abeg how many politicians have been doing this normal thing. Whether its his personal money or not that is inconsequential. Appreciate those who are trying abeg.