Commander Kylie! Kylie Jenner poses in camo swimsuit to model new army inspired collection | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 8 June 2017

Commander Kylie! Kylie Jenner poses in camo swimsuit to model new army inspired collection

Kylie Jenner has unveiled her latest fashion range and it's an army inspired collection. The 19-year-old entrepreneur took to her Instagram account to share photos and a video of her modeling her new fashion offering.

The camouflage bikini, just as the name implies, is a new line of bikinis that has camouflage patterns. This new venture will be in addition to her other ventures like the lip kit business, real estate, clothing line with Kendall, fashion accessories and more.

No doubt, Kylie is one of the richest 19-year-olds in the world and she has no plans of slowing down.

More photos below...

13 comments:

See the disgusting opening between her legs. I get turned off when I see ladies with such physique.

yeye
see how she's aging rapidly!

All this negative comments doesn't change her bank account balance and the fact that y'all know her and she doesn't even know y'all exist.
Quite funny though

anonymous said...

Fake girl, fake family. I don't see what people are crazy about this family. Dysfunctional family

Yeye dey worry u, is called gap thigh, only beautiful women in the world gat it like Beyonce nd even Kim fake hers.. Women pay million to get it so fuck off.

R u kidding me? Is it supposed to b joined?

junia said...

Ignorance! A woman's thigh is not supposed 2 be joint 2geda. Check out bey's thigh also

junia said...

Is that all u've got to offer?

You don't see it cos you're anonymous special grade. You don't like them..... Well, the feeling is mutual, they don't see you either 😝

No wear am for Naija oo. Except say u wan go beach chop sand. Lol

I don't like b it either.

BJ Bonji said...

Boy - this babe rocks
Love her succulent boobs and
her sexy "camel-toe"
Mobola

Dat her fake breast go soon burst