Former Newcastle midfielder Cheick Tioté has passed away at the age
of 30 after collapsing in training with Beijing Enterprises in China
early this morning.
The Ivorian joined the Chinese club in January after seven years at Newscastle playing 11 games before his death.
28 comments:
Rip
A very sad news for the football world,i feel pity for Tiote.rip Bro.
ok seen thanks
20 Latest Highly Anonymous Proxy Socket Server #Applygist Also
Read daily devotionals free #247devotionals.com
Very sad!
Rip..
Chaiiiiiiiiii!!! RIP Tiote
Rip bro
What a great loss to his family. May his soul rest in peace
How Afrocandy was caught giving a blow job to a 60-year old man
nawa
so sad R.I.P
Pls i beg you all,am still in need of a sewing machine even if its not a new one so far its in a good working condition victorytoh5@gmail.com
Rip in peace brotherly
May his soul rest in peace. God accept his gentle soul in Jesus name!!!
This is heart breaking😭😭😭😭😭😭
Very sad indeed, Rip Brother
Sad
R.I.p...will never forget your equalizer against arsenal.... 4 - 4
What a world! RIP Tiote!
Why is it that almost all deaths resulting from heart failure happens to black footballers on the pitch? Is it that they ignore the signs, they are more susceptible or what? Rip Cheick.
Even on someone's death!!!! This sewing machine will never come from this blog! You are so wicked @anonymous sewing machine!!!
Abi begger for life
A sad loss of a fine player Rest in Perfect Peace Tiote you'll be sorely missed
Na only Nija people go say rip in peace Chai. Rest in peace in peace hahahahahahahahahahahaha
Rip brother
Rest in perfect peace...
That is the question why blacks and mostly west Africa. What is going on. Maybe because of the lies in terms of their ages and the work is just too much for the heart. Question over question...
Cheick Tiote was such a powerful player. Very touch to play against and passionate about winning. He was also a fighter in midfield anyday and anytime. He will be greatly missed in the football world. May his soul rest in peace. newsaddup.com