Beautiful throwback photos of former Head of state, Yakubu Gowon and his children
The photo was taken in 1981 when he was on exile in the UK. Pictured above with him are his children Saratu 9 (left), Rahila 2, and Ibrahim 11. The former military leader was in office from 1966 to 1975. He was overthrown on 29th July 1975, forcing him to go on exile with his family in the UK.
10 comments:
Anonymous
said...
War, criminal, child killer, the hottest part of hell is waiting for you. God will judge you. The blood of the innocent children you killed in their millions without consideration is crying to God against you day and night. Your judgment is near. You murderous war criminal bastard, son of the devil. You will burn forever in hell
Na him start the war? Instead of you to rain curses on ojukwu wey start war and thereafter abandon all of una, u dey there dey curse person wey siddon jeje on his own......na wah oooo. @08:44.
10 comments:
Godwin thank God you claim to be born again. The cries of the innocent Childern you killed is crying for mercy. Let the biafrans go
Killer, murdera hell awaits you bastard
Na him start the war? Instead of you to rain curses on ojukwu wey start war and thereafter abandon all of una, u dey there dey curse person wey siddon jeje on his own......na wah oooo. @08:44.
He is a soldier and He did try his best..
seen
And he ignored Musa?
Dis man is deh reason y I have yo deal with dis northern cows , y didn't u allow us go . I would have only be visiting Nigeria as another country .
Shut up you, cos you know natin .