Any slaughter of Igbos in the north will lead to a swift, immediate and devastating retaliation throughout the south- Femi Fani-Kayode warns | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 8 June 2017

Any slaughter of Igbos in the north will lead to a swift, immediate and devastating retaliation throughout the south- Femi Fani-Kayode warns

As shared on his Facebook wall this morning.

41 comments:

I concur. No ethic group has the monopoly of killing others

May God continue to bless you for speaking out. The fullish igbo leaders are there watching, including fulani born leader called rochas. Thank you once again ffk..for being a nationalist.

And vice versa mr big mouth trying to create problem where there is none.mtchewwwwwww

FFK just SHUT UPPPPPP. You don't speak for any ethnic group in Nigeria. You are so fake it reaks

I don't get it FFK why have you not called Kanu to order? All this because of that yellow baby mama I your house

If every Nigerian thinks like this, we will be living in peace and love, but no. Some people must hate. Tribal hates makes their body feel good. Nice talk FFK, honest man

FFK IS A DEVIL, HE WILL BE HAPPY TO SEE NORTH AND SOUTH QUARREL.

JOHN ARK said...

#standwithffk.Nomorefearofanybody

anonymous said...

In 1967, the North had the backing of the Yorubas and the Middle Belters but this time, that support is gone. So any pogrom of the Igbos in the North will meet Retaliatory Action from the South. No one group of People has Monopoly over VIOLENCE. The South since after the civil war have been short changed and So are fed up with the way the country is Structured. A Sovereign National Conference should take place to know how this country can move forward.

Exactly. They should be better informed of the consequences they are about plunging Nigeria into

Don't even know what's wrong with the hausas,they should bring it on.

Which middle better who the fuck are u ffk? speak 4 urself

Ooh! I so much love dis man.may ur days be long @ femi fani_kayode

this man dey put more petrol inside fire, he should be jailed for life... he is not speaking for any group, he is just on his own. return all the money you stole. idiot!

THE ILLITERATE NORTHERNERS ARE PLAYING WITH FIRE AND THAT FIRE WILL CONSUME THEM...
GOD BLESS FFK

Exactly.. This ffk man is distruction personified. With his loud and loose mouth.

Fani Kayode is a clown and a deceiver.He posts articles that Igbos love at Ikeji's blog but posts articles Igbos would hate on Yoruba blogs. He posted an article last week on a Yoruba site where he said Igbos are abusing Yoruba's hospitality and warned Igbos to be very careful.Don't trust a man like that.Even Yorubas that don't like FFK praised him for the article.Beware of back stabbers.

oiza said...

Oga fkk it's enough! Because those in power has publicly come out to condemn it.. You should also speak against biafra! Fkk I realize through your comments from the start, you are a confusionist and an instigator! You are trying to create unrest in this era..

Fani Kayode is a clown and a deceiver.He posts articles that Igbos love at Ikeji's blog but posts articles Igbos would hate on Yoruba blogs. He posted an article last week on a Yoruba site where he said Igbos are abusing Yoruba's hospitality and warned Igbos to be very careful.Don't trust a man like that.Even Yorubas that don't like FFK praised him for the article.Beware of back stabbers.

Mumu.
'Witch' South?
Very useless man. Idiot.

No be small thing-o. Rochas and the rest are just mute on this latest affront by Arewa youths. If not for FFK's courageous and timely responses, who would be sounding the alarm on these types of inhumane and incindiary utterances in today's Naija? QED@atm

I'm with you too enough of all this , how can a region think they are the owners of Nigeria? Nonsense

B. N. M said...

Dey should be very careful.war isnt a friend to anybody.

Fkk God bless YOU.

Kanu didn't ask anyone to park out from the east.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

I concur!

IGBOS AREN'T NIGERIANS..THEY SHOULD FU88CK OFF

Who told u that ffk is speaking for u? He's speaking for PDP so don't be fooled. If ffk is in APC would he have said all this...THINK

Jolly said...

Femi Fani Kayode is evil, please no one should take him serious. Yes, Nigeria belongs to us all and we should try and preserve it come what may but we dont need write ups like this which is mainly meant to raise tension just to unsettle the present Govt.. Femi need FG chops and i pray he dosent get it. #sonofasnitch

Jolly said...

Na so.. His always going back and forth. Always looking for chops. He will go back forever now

VERY TRUE

Thank you and God bless you FFK for speaking out. Our leaders are there looking like moron. It is only you that has been speaking out since. Posterity will remember this sir. The Hausa born Rochas Okoroawusa is there growing his belly like itengwo, they won't say anything, they're after their pocket.

Anon 16.33 what Kanu asked for is worse... Break up of a country. Who is fooling who. You have suddenly lost your memory abi

Because he made your sister a baby mama... Greedy people

Can't you just say... I love this man or I really like this man...which one is that rubbish grammar your lot speak..., I so much love.... Arghhhhh

Anonymous17:14 you're nothing but a foolish fool.And who do u speak for.

If fani is evil for informing the northern youths of what the outcome of their devilish plot will be,what will you call the northern youths?

Paolo said...

Ffk is really confused.