The mammoth Palm Beach County property sits on over five acres and was built in 2010 by Dion and her husband, René Angélil, who passed away last year. The Bahamian-inspired home has 13 bedrooms, 14 bathrooms, a guest house, golf simulator, and over 400 feet of ocean frontage, but its most interesting feature has to be the water park, which entails a lazy river, water cannons, slides, and a tree house. See a video of the property below...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
After 4 years on the market, Celine Dion finally sells her Jupiter Island estate on the ocean for $28 million
The mammoth Palm Beach County property sits on over five acres and was built in 2010 by Dion and her husband, René Angélil, who passed away last year. The Bahamian-inspired home has 13 bedrooms, 14 bathrooms, a guest house, golf simulator, and over 400 feet of ocean frontage, but its most interesting feature has to be the water park, which entails a lazy river, water cannons, slides, and a tree house. See a video of the property below...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
12 comments:
is better dat way..owu na bastard
But people get money sha... see me dey suffer! Kai!
Wow...never seen anything like this.such a beauty.
I'm sure it was bought by Nigeria politician
What a houz!
Chai...she for don selam for dat 72mil since...but sha is not bad
Bless me oh God
Unbelievable!!! Simply out of this world. Hmmmm.
Mogul talk
Magnificent
CHAI
I watchec this video 5good tyms, n i keep wondering y there is so much difference in d standard of livibg of every human. Really some ppl are just alive while some are livin d life. May God help his ppl. Hmmmm