Veteran Nollywood actress, Rita Edochie’s second daughter, Amanda Maria was a year older yesterday and the proud mom took to Instagram to celebrate her special day. The actress shared the photos and wrote:
‘My GREAT PEOPLE in the world, please show some LOVE to my second daughter AMANDA MARIA EDOCHIE ( WHISPER) for today 7th JUNE is her birthday.
Happy Birthday to you my lovely GREAT daughter. My whole body can not thank GOD enough for what he has been doing in your life but all the same, GOD loves you so much and I am a witness. I ask of you for one favour : always obey GOD'S rules as you have been doing and you will be HIS forever.
I wish you all the good things in life you wish your self and I also wish you long life, GOD'S protection and many many more fruitful years ahead IJMNππππππππfor you my HEART.
14 comments:
Mgbeke
hapi bday to her
Happy Birthday Amanda Edochie
These pictures are ratchet and to damaging for a mother to put up.
Oh she knew d photo z nt decent enuf,dats y she z coverin d gurls boobie,next tym advice her to dress properly....her bossom z meant 4 her future man.Hbd
The gyal has got great swag, I'm liking her her already.Yeah, showing her some love as her Mummy wants ππππ.
Those shoes though,I am eyeing them seriously. They're nice. Nice pics.
You step into the club with those boots and bitches and strippers on heels and two piece f*cking g-strings (who in their nakedness always carry themselves like they are the baddest bitches) will stare and show some respek to full clothed you. πππ
HMM
A beauty like her mama. HBD lovely Amanda.
Habaaaa. Kilode? Easy jare.it's not a must you comment na. Ozuwai.
You are just a fool...u have nothing nice to say then just shut d fuck up,na ur type de resemble mgbeke..
Happy bday dear
Let's see your own picture..Mgbeke no 2