Sandra Okagbue looks gorgeous in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 20 April 2017

Sandra Okagbue looks gorgeous in new photos

Ex-beauty queen and mother to singer Flavour's first child, Sandra Okagbue, stepped out looking like royalty. The mother of one flaunted her curves in a black lace blouse and skirt that hugged her figure. She completed her look with a blue pair of shoes and a matching handbag. More photos after the cut.

17 comments:

Asa nwa

And flavor was her prince charming? Chai!

ok

Hisssssssssss

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY

NEXT PLS!!!
WHAT'S HER JOB? JUST A BABY MAMA TO FLAVOUR

I thought some loose mouths said she's pregnant. She's pretty

Gorgeous

Long live LIB

SANDRA ,IS TOO BEAUTIFUL TO BE ANSWERING BABY MAMA.FLAVOR SHOULD KINDLY TAKE HER TO THE ALTER FOR MATRIMONIAL VOW,PLEASE, SHE IS A BLESSING TO YOU THAN ANY OTHER WOMAN AROUND YOU.

With all this beauty yet they remain baby mamas???

madam baby mama , plz hit the gym

Somebody should help me please I need help of 18,500naira to complete my rent. My salary has not be paid for 3months and my landlord has given me 2weeks to pay or pack out I've been owing for over 5months. Please I need help. Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com

Cute mama..

job description= flavour's baby mama. call to fame= flavour's baby mama abi na former delta soap girl . name=ugegbe flavor. description of life purpose= ugegbe 1 of flavour. life's goal=nwanyi chinedu.. all she wants to be is wrapped around flavour. all dese girls wen una go grow sense

Ceasermua said...

You are bitter

Very gorgeous

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Beautiful baby mama!

She is among those that will answer God this question on the last day "my daughter what happened to the colour of your skin"? #sad