Ex-beauty queen and mother to singer Flavour's first child, Sandra
Okagbue, stepped out looking like royalty. The mother of one flaunted
her curves in a black lace blouse and skirt that hugged her figure. She
completed her look with a blue pair of shoes and a matching handbag. More photos after the cut.
SANDRA ,IS TOO BEAUTIFUL TO BE ANSWERING BABY MAMA.FLAVOR SHOULD KINDLY TAKE HER TO THE ALTER FOR MATRIMONIAL VOW,PLEASE, SHE IS A BLESSING TO YOU THAN ANY OTHER WOMAN AROUND YOU.
Somebody should help me please I need help of 18,500naira to complete my rent. My salary has not be paid for 3months and my landlord has given me 2weeks to pay or pack out I've been owing for over 5months. Please I need help. Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com
job description= flavour's baby mama. call to fame= flavour's baby mama abi na former delta soap girl . name=ugegbe flavor. description of life purpose= ugegbe 1 of flavour. life's goal=nwanyi chinedu.. all she wants to be is wrapped around flavour. all dese girls wen una go grow sense
17 comments:
Asa nwa
And flavor was her prince charming? Chai!
ok
Hisssssssssss
CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE ANY SCRAP,CONDEMNED,SPOILED OR ANY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY
NEXT PLS!!!
WHAT'S HER JOB? JUST A BABY MAMA TO FLAVOUR
I thought some loose mouths said she's pregnant. She's pretty
Gorgeous
Long live LIB
SANDRA ,IS TOO BEAUTIFUL TO BE ANSWERING BABY MAMA.FLAVOR SHOULD KINDLY TAKE HER TO THE ALTER FOR MATRIMONIAL VOW,PLEASE, SHE IS A BLESSING TO YOU THAN ANY OTHER WOMAN AROUND YOU.
With all this beauty yet they remain baby mamas???
madam baby mama , plz hit the gym
Somebody should help me please I need help of 18,500naira to complete my rent. My salary has not be paid for 3months and my landlord has given me 2weeks to pay or pack out I've been owing for over 5months. Please I need help. Nnenne.nnenne@yahoo.com
Cute mama..
job description= flavour's baby mama. call to fame= flavour's baby mama abi na former delta soap girl . name=ugegbe flavor. description of life purpose= ugegbe 1 of flavour. life's goal=nwanyi chinedu.. all she wants to be is wrapped around flavour. all dese girls wen una go grow sense
You are bitter
Very gorgeous
Beautiful baby mama!
She is among those that will answer God this question on the last day "my daughter what happened to the colour of your skin"? #sad