Toke Makinwa steps out in a black gown for a gala in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 April 2017

Toke Makinwa steps out in a black gown for a gala in New York

Media Personality, Toke Makinwa stepped out in this lovely gown for Black Women Attorneys Gala in New York. Another photo after the cut...

17 comments:

Oshey badest

Flat bum like a table. Show the front only pls.

Looks like a maniquin

Pretty

LIB chairlady said...

Always on point... Thumbs up

Mmmmm very nice dress.

sholetoga said...

All I see is the beautiful dress......This could pass for the best dress she has worn in a long time.......Kudos Toke

Good for her.. make she snap herself for toilet and show us too.. ayam waiting..

She's so fake and filled with lies. Poverty mentality is her issues. NEXT

Mauu said...

I wonder why Nigerians have become so hateful!smh

Regina Daniels said...

how does it concern me drawing my tatoo,lolzzz

Dupsy B said...

People sef. Wetin kon concern her back side with her beautiful dress. A beg TM you slay! Carry go.

Beautiful ge

U go tire,new york wey pple dey go everyday.....old mama youngy...u go tire for foto level.no let ur visa expire over thereo.

ok

I so love the dress

HOPE SHE HAS TREATED THE INFECTION.