Photos: Mariah Carey goes on a family dinner with ex-husband Nick Cannon and their twins | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 April 2017

Photos: Mariah Carey goes on a family dinner with ex-husband Nick Cannon and their twins

Although Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon split in 2014 after six years of marriage, they have been cordial with one another as they co-parent their children. Mariah, Nick and their 5-year-old twins, Monroe and Moroccan stepped out for family dinner in Beverly Hills on Thursday. They visited eatery, Mr Chow. See more photos after the cut.

7 comments:

FLIRT soon now she'd deceive charm cannon a second time!

DANNY said...

If you can be this cordial,why divorce from each other. You might end up each day's outing with a sizzling love making; yet you guys are divorced from each other. Oyinbo stupidity

LOVELY!

That's their problem o

Check www.ballow54.com for more entertainment gist

if i marry linda ikeji i will never divorce her,even though she is in luv with cucumber...linda is my woman crush o

U 're definitely looking for whats bigger den ur age inan

Hmmm mmmm.. Are you sure or it the money that is turning u on!!!