Alexx Ekubo's bae Nigerian American model Fancy Acholonu is stunning in new photos! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 April 2017

Alexx Ekubo's bae Nigerian American model Fancy Acholonu is stunning in new photos!

Nigerian model Fancy Acholonu who is currently in Nigeria, spending time with her bae Alexx Ekubo and modeling for magazines, showed off some beautiful photos while rocking an Ankara bikini. Very beautiful! Those legs! Body goals. More photos after the cut...

21 comments:

Horrible. She looks like a child playing dress up. all skin and bones what is beautiful about this?

She is too dry oo

What is this? There is nothing stunning here, not attractive at all, my dick didn't rise

Alexx Ekubo is gay. How can he has a girlfriend? It's just a FAKE!!

Body goals indeed. Linda you will look sick if you get this skinny pls. It is body goals for models pls and not just a regular girl

skinny sexy

This one is so straight.no flesh or curves

Get A Bigger Penis [Click Here] said...

She is like all bones and no muscle or fat.

That ain't no body goals for me bruv 😒😒

AGB said...

what you need to do with your life at this moment is learn to write properly instead of poke-nosing in what you have absolutely no ideas about and insulting other people.

God bless you for the truth, if he wanna stage a girl as a girlfriend, he for look for better gay stage. Utti finish him so he so confused now.

All the male Nollywood actors from Kenneth Okolie to Alex to etc dey find green card lol while the females dey find sugardaddy sponsor...

Skinny but pretty

So every stunning and beautiful pic Linda uploads, ur dick rises

NO MEAT,
JUST STICKS,
SHIIIIIITTTT!!!

Too Skinny but pretty! Ogwu Azu...

Just Wish she does not Read Comment here oo, if not the girl go cry. Naija got no chill! I pity her...

Wow... Beautiful! The closeted lesbian in me, is screaming... I love your body and am hot for you.

That's why she's a model

Ogwu azu Bae, is this u? Waoh!! Happy u resorted to consolation o! I was even pitting u oooo...

You just might get lucky o. She is as bent as Alex. It's purely business.