Adaeze Igwe-Yobo shows off more photos of her beautiful baby girl | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 21 April 2017

Adaeze Igwe-Yobo shows off more photos of her beautiful baby girl

Adaeze Igwe-Yobo welcomed her first daughter with professional footballer Joseph Yobo nine weeks ago. She earlier revealed that she hoped and prayed for a daughter and since welcoming Lexine Dumlesi Yobo, the proud mother has been sharing peeks of other parts of her but only recently started showing off her face. See more photos of the very cute girl after the cut...

14 comments:

Anna CK said...

Too much of everything is not good

Cute

Cute

Too much of everything good is good. Beautiful mother and baby 👍

Chioms said...

She sure took more features of her mum....cute girl .
But Ada you for wait make the shoe size am wella na 😃😃😃

cute

And she was hiding the baby's face why?? Wetin we wan carry their pikin face do na? All these people that think they are celebrities.
The baby's so cute though...

Is it not enough, abeggggiiiii.

Sucre said...

Hahahahahh. Funny @ shoe size. I think say nah only me notice the thing

Imbe, too much of what???? Pictures?????? Have several seats Ignorant bitch!!!

It's her choice and her baby. When u have urs u can do as u like. If u have nothing nice to say, kindly STFU. Broad heffa

So only d oversize shoe una see, una no see say d babe and mum fine HahahaHahaha

anon said...

Anonymous 21 April 2017@17:13. Wetin be your own sef? Haba! People no go talk again. Who made you Voltron; Defender of the universe...ooops! Meant defender of Adaeze? Abeg everyone is entitled to an opinion: both the bad-bellicks and the boot-lickers. Live and let live joor.