"To my lover, best friend, best husband" Stephanie Okereke-Linus mark fifth wedding anniversary with lovely message to her husband | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 21 April 2017

"To my lover, best friend, best husband" Stephanie Okereke-Linus mark fifth wedding anniversary with lovely message to her husband

Actress Stephanie Okereke-Linus got married to Idahosa Linus in a very beautiful fairy-tale ceremony in Paris exactly five years ago today. Their marriage has been scandal-free so far and as their wedding reaches the half-a-decade mark, the mother-of-one marked it with a lovely message.

She shared a photo of both of them looking ecstatic on their big day and thanked God for bringing them thus far. She also wished her husband and father of her son, Maxwell, a happy anniversary.

She wrote:
Dear God, On this particular day your ray of light shone on our Union and both our lives have never remained the same. Let your light continually shine upon us for without you we are nothing and with you we are everything. To my Lover, best friend, best husband, Papa Maxwell -Happy 5th year Anniversary💋️🥂#LinusIdahosa #stephanielinus

15 comments:

HWA TO THEM...

Beauty Osas said...

Your marriage will be scald free when you marry the right person (not somebody else husband) 2. When you marry for love not to show the world that ME TOO I DON MARRY. 3. When you as a woman acknowledge your husband as the man of the house not claiming to be the head while you are not because you feel you are talented and exposed. Stephanie is a wise woman that is why she was able to keep her marriage and Edo men are known to respect their wives. God bless their union.

Wishing you many more wonderful marriage years to celebrate you guyz

Happy anniversary!

Why won't it be scandal free when she's the one financially in charge? She dated former UBA MD and used that okafor's law to make the MD give her husband contract in most UBA Africa branches. Again if woman carry you enter mama Charles palace you no go gentle? No perfect marriage so I wish them a happy anniversary.

Ebenezer said...

Praise God!May light perpetual shine on your home;may your marriage continue to fulfill purpose and remain a 'heaven on earth' in Jesus' Name!! Hearty congratulations Linus & Steph!!!

AWWWWWWWWWW!!! Supper Couple! HWA TO THEM...

I wish them the best

Great couple. Good luck

Mp3sleek said...

Happy wedding Anniversary... Good luck

Jacklean said...

Kai, people are so evil! Even on a day like this??
If I dint know the husband and Stephanie; I would have swallowed this nonsense. Because the guy doesn't make noise. If you don't know, Stephanie is who she is today bcos of that man. Man with strong international connections; brilliant mind and hardworking dude. Ask Stephanie who carry am go mama Charles house.. idiot!
Financially in charge?? Where she see the money?? Abeg....
God bless your marriage Linus and Stephanie.
These evil people will not prevail. You are a shining light to many.
Happy 5th anniversary.

Jacklean said...

Kai, people are so evil! Even on a day like this??
If I dint know the husband and Stephanie; I would have swallowed this nonsense. Because the guy doesn't make noise. If you don't know, Stephanie is who she is today bcos of that man. Man with strong international connections; brilliant mind and hardworking dude. Ask Stephanie who carry am go mama Charles house.. idiot!
Happy 5th anniversary.
Sent from my iPhone

Jacklean said...

Kai! people are so evil! Even on a day like this???
Happy 5th anniversary.
Sent from my iPhone

ok

What have this your rubbish comment got to do wt d anniversary. Is she d only one who dated other guys still there marriage is in scramble.