In the same vein, Ambassador Arab Yadam who is the most senior director at the Nigeria Intelligence Agency NIA, has assumed office as the acting DG of NIA pending the outcome of an investigation of suspended NIA boss, Ambassador Ayo Oke.
President Buhari also ordered the suspension of Oke following the discovery of large amounts of foreign and local currencies by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC) in a residential apartment at Osborne Towers, Ikoyi, Lagos.
22 comments:
In as much as I support the suspension of former SGF and DG NIA, I also demand that they should be arraigned by EFCC. I still have my reservation on the people appointed to take over from them as the new replacements are Northerners and muslims. I hope Buhari is not using style to put only his people to the top of every organization in this country. I smell rat!
Chai! Muslims and Hausas have taken over this nation, only God will save us
Are you just knowing It? It is called "Northern agenda" or "tribalism", "sectionalism" and "religionism"
Chai. Northerns and Muslims. Buhari hmmmm
God will punish you people stupid nonentities when good luck was running his stupid government without conscience why didn't you complain.hausa will rule to the core there is nothing any idiot can do about it.😂😂😂😂😋🤠🖕
hmm
THE CIRCLE IS NOW COMPLETE.
Linda,abeg check this pix of Arab Yadam,datz not him...!!!!
In Buhari regime, only Muslim-core Northerners/Hausa-Fulani are eligible for offices
The same mare allegation that was label against EFCC acting boss that baba refuse to listen now the SGF and NIA DG are suspended so they can probe them funny Muslim people
MUSTAPHA KABIR u are a very stupid man, u are a lunatic,u better watch ur side before u land urself in a mess!i know u very well,watch ur tongue and talk wisely, the Northern state are not offering Nigerian anything OK! If u want to know whether am serious talk rubbish next u comments!I know u.
Shut up coward!!! U sooo wish. Very soon y'all will resort to what u know how to do best. "Rearing Cows"!!! Bum ass Nigga
Mr Daniel I think ur the most stupid man of the year. They said hand over to the next senior official. It doesn't matter who, just the next. So if the next is ur tribe u will not say anything. Common men Nigerians we don pass that level.
Mr Daniel ur stupid, tribalistic and selfish.
Mumu
FEDERAL REPUBLIC OF NORTHERN NIGERIA.
This silly dog-eating Calabar house boy still dey talk for here?
Kana tare da hankalinka kwa?
When will Nigerians from other regions will be eligible to take key positions.i weep for this country
Good for Yorubas as Buhari is running a northern government..