Video: Police van drives past a hit and run accident victim in Lagos
This is a sad video to watch. A man was a victim of a hit and run accident somewhere in Lagos yesterday. Usually Nigerians are scared of helping in such incidents because they fear the case might be turned against them afterwards. But for a police van to drive past such a man who desperately needs help is quite sad. Watch the video which was shared by OAP Do2dtun after the cut...
Are u surprise huh?IF NA TO COLLECT MONEY THAT'S WHERE U SEE POLICE.Shame to nigeria police and their useless president. The same way the cook up stories to stop the heavenly protest may thunder fire them.
2face u have failed me now i know ur face dey 2.eww HEAVENLY FREEBORN WEPT IN PAIN. 2face u are a coward.2face u have sold ur birth right as a great guy for ALLOWING APC TO BRAIN WASH u with scam security trash WHEN MILLION OF NIGERIANS ARE READY TO CARRY OUT THIS HEAVENLY MISSION CALL PROTEST. may god keep blessing nnamdi kanu and his ipod for protesting without fear upon all the killing by police. 2FACE U ARE A COWARD LIKE TERRORIST CORPSE BUHARI OOOOOOOOOOO why not ask ur self will their be pro apc march tomorrow huh?why didn't police stop them huh? Yes there will be.WHY ARE THEY AFRAID OF THIS PROTEST HUH? Because they don't want the world to see their evil and scam.2FACE U HAVE MISS THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY OF GREATNESS OOOOOOOOOOO. IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH APC OOOO IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH APC SUPPORTERS OOOO AS FOR THAT DIRTY DRY FULANI ALMJIRI CALL TERRORIST BUHARI HIS ALREADY A WALKING CORPSE.nigerianson open una eyes ooooooo Nigeria is back in 1983 dictatorship rule ooooooooooo NIGERIANS ARISE NIGERIANS ARISE OOOOOOO ENOUGH IS ENOUGH IS LIFE OR DEATH OOOO 2face has failed me ooooooooooo freeborn wept in pain ooooooo DAURA SECRET SERVICE IS NOW SENDING ME WARNING EMAIL OOOOOOO FREEBORN IS READY TO DIE FOR SANE NIGERIANS 2face u failed me ooooooooooo apc's are now laughing@u,u are now a joke. Ewwww i wept again in pain oo
Quilty as charged! We all have this "e no concern me" attitude. Things need to change. We need to do better. We need to begin to look out for one another.
Who be this do2dtun guy??? Shey no be 2baba come dey tell us one voice Nigeria ??? Charlie boy be dey do protest for Lagos then , even gani fawehinmi and what do you expect ??? You don see any protest wey bring smile before ??? That's why we are human beings, concerning the security issues people wey make law na them dey break law , if you can't come out boldly I think he should have make use of online protest or petitions... So mr man no bring 2baba matter for this case
Police are terrible set of people. But It's a bullion van attached to fidelity bank Not the ideal police van and not for crime fighting. There are no police men inside. So you can't blame the police for this. But did anyone there try to call the police ? The person videoing did he or she call the police ?
Police no get level Na ,there work Na to use that useless van dey use excot rich thief go bank dey blow win win for people ear ,just wait and see what will happen soon with the way Nigerians are angry now .even Buhari go run
WHY WILL THE POLICE STOP?? WHEN ITS NOT TO SEIZE AN OKADA SO THEY CAN QUICKLY RESELL FOR QUICK CASH OR TO HARASS SOME HAPLESS CITIZEN FOR TINTED GLASS PERMIT FOR A RAMSHACKLE 1999 CAR OR ANY OTHER REASON THAT WILL NOT PUT A QUICK BUCK IN THEIR POCKETS!!!! LEMME SEE ANY FIRS OR LIRS PERSIN IN MY OFFICE WITH THEIR CROOKED LEGS DISTURBING ME FOR TAX!!! ANIMALS!!! IS THIS WHAT THEY USE THE TAX MONEY FOR ,TO PAY THESE FOOLS? AND FUND THAT CLUELESS BUHARI'S ENDLESS TRIPS ABROAD TO FIX HIS EXPIRED BODY INSTEAD OF FIXING OUR HEALTH FACILITIES OR TO FUND ANOTHER LAVISH WEDDING AND LV BAGS FOR THE ILLITERATE WIFE AND DAUGHTER!! MTSHEW
This is what I've been saying in many words. We are useless as a people and our leaders were chosen from amongst us. All of us join equals useless. But watch how the churches will fill up today.
Who be this do2dtun guy??? Shey no be 2baba come dey tell us one voice Nigeria ??? Charlie boy be dey do protest for Lagos then , even gani fawehinmi and what do you expect ??? You don see any protest wey bring smile before ??? That's why we are human beings, concerning the security issues people wey make law na them dey break law , if you can't come out boldly I think he should have make use of online protest or petitions... So mr man no bring 2baba matter for this case
Exactly what's on my mind. We are too quick to blame d police but d person making d video is a very wicked person. U see someone dying and next thing u do is to make a video and look for d next available person to blame. Retarded fools! An average Nigerian is a wicked pesin ,like/admit it or not,the truth has to be told.
34 comments:
Shebi na naija we dey
Peep d fidelity bank logo on d police van
Are u surprise huh?IF NA TO COLLECT MONEY THAT'S WHERE U SEE POLICE.Shame to nigeria police and their useless president.
The same way the cook up stories to stop the heavenly protest may thunder fire them.
2face u have failed me now i know ur face dey 2.eww HEAVENLY FREEBORN WEPT IN PAIN. 2face u are a coward.2face u have sold ur birth right as a great guy for ALLOWING APC TO BRAIN WASH u with scam security trash WHEN MILLION OF NIGERIANS ARE READY TO CARRY OUT THIS HEAVENLY MISSION CALL PROTEST. may god keep blessing nnamdi kanu and his ipod for protesting without fear upon all the killing by police. 2FACE U ARE A COWARD LIKE TERRORIST CORPSE BUHARI OOOOOOOOOOO why not ask ur self will their be pro apc march tomorrow huh?why didn't police stop them huh? Yes there will be.WHY ARE THEY AFRAID OF THIS PROTEST HUH? Because they don't want the world to see their evil and scam.2FACE U HAVE MISS THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY OF GREATNESS OOOOOOOOOOO. IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH APC OOOO IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH APC SUPPORTERS OOOO AS FOR THAT DIRTY DRY FULANI ALMJIRI CALL TERRORIST BUHARI HIS ALREADY A WALKING CORPSE.nigerianson open una eyes ooooooo Nigeria is back in 1983 dictatorship rule ooooooooooo NIGERIANS ARISE NIGERIANS ARISE OOOOOOO ENOUGH IS ENOUGH IS LIFE OR DEATH OOOO 2face has failed me ooooooooooo freeborn wept in pain ooooooo DAURA SECRET SERVICE IS NOW SENDING ME WARNING EMAIL OOOOOOO FREEBORN IS READY TO DIE FOR SANE NIGERIANS 2face u failed me ooooooooooo apc's are now laughing@u,u are now a joke. Ewwww i wept again in pain oo
Maroko police division Van
Wat an irony!
God will help us
Hmmmmm!!!What a country!!
Police is your friend
That was donated by fidelity to Police.
Quilty as charged! We all have this "e no concern me" attitude. Things need to change. We need to do better. We need to begin to look out for one another.
sad country
Who be this do2dtun guy???
Shey no be 2baba come dey tell us one voice Nigeria ??? Charlie boy be dey do protest for Lagos then , even gani fawehinmi and what do you expect ??? You don see any protest wey bring smile before ??? That's why we are human beings, concerning the security issues people wey make law na them dey break law , if you can't come out boldly I think he should have make use of online protest or petitions... So mr man no bring 2baba matter for this case
Police are terrible set of people. But It's a bullion van attached to fidelity bank Not the ideal police van and not for crime fighting. There are no police men inside. So you can't blame the police for this. But did anyone there try to call the police ? The person videoing did he or she call the police ?
Police no get level Na ,there work Na to use that useless van dey use excot rich thief go bank dey blow win win for people ear ,just wait and see what will happen soon with the way Nigerians are angry now .even Buhari go run
So true!
So true!
WHY WILL THE POLICE STOP?? WHEN ITS NOT TO SEIZE AN OKADA SO THEY CAN QUICKLY RESELL FOR QUICK CASH OR TO HARASS SOME HAPLESS CITIZEN FOR TINTED GLASS PERMIT FOR A RAMSHACKLE 1999 CAR OR ANY OTHER REASON THAT WILL NOT PUT A QUICK BUCK IN THEIR POCKETS!!!! LEMME SEE ANY FIRS OR LIRS PERSIN IN MY OFFICE WITH THEIR CROOKED LEGS DISTURBING ME FOR TAX!!! ANIMALS!!! IS THIS WHAT THEY USE THE TAX MONEY FOR ,TO PAY THESE FOOLS? AND FUND THAT CLUELESS BUHARI'S ENDLESS TRIPS ABROAD TO FIX HIS EXPIRED BODY INSTEAD OF FIXING OUR HEALTH FACILITIES OR TO FUND ANOTHER LAVISH WEDDING AND LV BAGS FOR THE ILLITERATE WIFE AND DAUGHTER!! MTSHEW
WICKEDNESS
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
This is what I've been saying in many words. We are useless as a people and our leaders were chosen from amongst us.
All of us join equals useless. But watch how the churches will fill up today.
Yes the logo because it was donated to the police by the bank
Hmmmmmm..
And they say we won't protest? We don do am finish
Who be this do2dtun guy???
Shey no be 2baba come dey tell us one voice Nigeria ??? Charlie boy be dey do protest for Lagos then , even gani fawehinmi and what do you expect ??? You don see any protest wey bring smile before ??? That's why we are human beings, concerning the security issues people wey make law na them dey break law , if you can't come out boldly I think he should have make use of online protest or petitions... So mr man no bring 2baba matter for this case
what a country!
Godtakeover nigeria
Aunty Linda that one Na bank motor na
Exactly what's on my mind. We are too quick to blame d police but d person making d video is a very wicked person. U see someone dying and next thing u do is to make a video and look for d next available person to blame. Retarded fools! An average Nigerian is a wicked pesin ,like/admit it or not,the truth has to be told.
what a world we are in we just need to b careful
They are more useless than bn useful. #Allmanforhimself
Nigerian Police nah thief now, no money, no commitment
The police ain't nobodys friend..... Get out of poverty with http://payrigid.com/?ref=15173
Maroko Police division, that is the police station in ONIRU beside forte oil, opposite lekki phase1 gate.. so sad