it will be 3 years Chibok girls were kidnapped by Boko Haram members! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 February 2017

it will be 3 years Chibok girls were kidnapped by Boko Haram members!

Former Minister of Education and co-convener of the Bring Back Our Girls Group, Oby Ezekwesili, reminds Nigerians that on April 14th this year, it will be three years since Boko Haram members abducted over 200 girls from their school in Chibok community, Borno state. In her series of tweets, Ezekwesili says it is time to tell Nigerian leaders that Enough is Enough. According to her, the caterpillar, locust, cankerworms, parasites of the land are its leaders. More tweets after the cut..

15 comments:

So u know all these huh?OBY TRANSGENDA OBASANJO IS HIGH TIME U TELL U SELF THE TRUTH OOO THERE IS NOTING LIKE CHIBOK SO STOP FOOLING UR SELF OOOOOO BITCH.
2face u have failed me now i know ur face dey 2.eww HEAVENLY FREEBORN WEPT IN PAIN. 2face u are a coward.2face u have sold ur birth right as a great guy for ALLOWING APC TO BRAIN WASH WHEN MILLION OF NIGERIANS ARE READY TO CARRY OUT THIS HEAVENLY MISSION CALL PROTEST. may god keep blessing nnamdi kanu and his ipod for protesting without fear upon all the killing by police. 2FACE U ARE A COWARD LIKE TERRORIST CORPSE BUHARI OOOOOOOOOOO why not ask ur self will their be pro apc tomorrow huh? Yes there will be.WHY ARE THEY AFRAID OF THIS PROTEST HUH?2FACE U HAVE MISS THIS GREAT OPPORTUNITY OF GREATNESS OOOOOOOOOOO. IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH APC OOOO IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH APC SUPPORTERS OOOO AS FOR THAT DIRTY DRY FULANI ALMJIRI CALL TERRORIST BUHARI HIS ALREADY A WALKING CORPSE.nigerianson open una eyes ooooooo Nigeria is back in 1983 dictatorship rule ooooooooooo NIGERIANS ARISE NIGERIANS ARISE OOOOOOO ENOUGH IS ENOUGH IS LIFE OR DEATH OOOO 2face has failed me ooooooooooo freeborn wept in pain ooooooo DAURA SECRET SERVICE IS NOW SENDING ME WARNING EMAIL OOOOOOO FREEBORN IS READY TO DIE FOR SANE NIGERIANS 2face u failed me ooooooooooo apc's are now laughing@u,u are now a joke. Ewwww i wept again in pain oo

Madam.I salute your courage and selflessness ! This has made my Sunday! God bless you!

Plz Madam Oby let's hear word. Everyday you're disturbing us with missing chibok gals.. Go home and sleep.. There are no missing gals. Chibok girls is a scam..

@Freeborn y re u so stupid? Did ur mother born u thru anus? Get some sense.

PajeroFemale said...

Oby should go and sit down. Who ever told her there were kidnapped chibok girls,all that was gimmicks to ridicule Jonathan s regime,and her bitterness was she wasn't appointed for any ministerial post, by doing that she thought the next APC will be on her side but unfortunately... Now its too late for her to back out from crying wolf, sister oby...be truthful to yourself for once. Why crying more than the parents of the missing girls, shebi na their brother dey power, u think e pain u pass them??

mrbugatti101 said...

Hmmmmmmmmmm it is well! God Bless Nigeria!!!

It is well

IT'S WELL

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

This criminal should go and rest, What did you say when Biafrans were slaughtered by Buhari ? is Biafrans not human ?

Hmmmmm.

Oby is a fool. The ugliest fool. A narcissistic fool. A low life fool.

nawa

Oby ur a noise maker

Emy said...

Oby, shout more. Your voice i s too faint.

Shut up and mind Ur biznes,mumu.