President Buhari may return on Saturday February 11th | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 February 2017

President Buhari may return on Saturday February 11th

President Buhari may return to Nigeria this Saturday or just before the weekend is over. According to Leadership, a Senior official in the presidency disclosed this.
“Barring any last minute change, we are expecting the president back this weekend, probably on Saturday.”the source is quoted to have said

The source added that President Buhari was supposed to have an interview with a foreign media organisation on Tuesday but had to cancel it. He may likely grant an interview in London before the weekend.

31 comments:

#yimu. Tales by moonlight..😏

"MAY" ?? they're not even certain. Isorite...we wish him safe journey back while we're watching and waiting !

Can't wait to have you back the President of my country.

Unna Don talk now later we go hear another thing.

Long live federal republic of Nigeria.Long live Mr President, Long live Ondo State. Mr President may you live long,Amen.

**************Ok****Congrats

till we see his plane/ jet!

Abeg make him stay dere,things are looking a bit positive since his absent atleast with a hope of new president,we are tired of all this hidden plans of government,atleast trump said things and he is doing weda gud or bad,but dis APC people Don use 1year cook rice for primary schools rice no gree done...infact d man need more rest.

AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495

Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,09055555495

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Lindy,this your samsung advert is unbecoming!!!.

Before the weekend is today

Where is that big of nothing full that call himself Freeborn. The sentimentally ill son of a bitch who was born through anus.

Miss Vee said...

D OR A?

VEEKEE FRESH said...

Good for him... Hope they are been truthful about dis man health

"Barring any last minute change", do u guys mean in case d prisidental jet breaks down or if he oversleeps? " he may likely grant an interview" no info on this write up is certain. Dullards forming smart,already arranging d stage for the forthcoming Lie Mohammed series,episode 46. Una try well well

Goto www.doublecash.me guaranteed 100% return on investment that works. Sign up and take charge of your destiny today!

NO O, HE SHOULDN'T RETURN O!

Check out some job vacancies here:

http://jobvacancyonline.gr8.com

Good luck!

If I hear

Good for him pls guys look here
If you are looking for a good photographer and a good videographer for event coverage such as Weddings, pre-wedding shots, Birthdays, House warming, Religious Programmes Etc... For inquiries please contact CONSTANT DIGITAL PRODUCTION our prices are affordable Tel:+234-09092158206 Email: constantphotoandvideo@yahoo.com Thank you.

Akuko...

Na him sabi.

D thing tire me ooo

Return fire!abeg talk another thing,iga asikwa

ify22 said...

We can't wait for his return

JAO said...

Hopefully #sipsDrpepper

Please allow Me President to enjoy uninterrupted power supply in London instead coming back to meet the epileptic power supply that we have vowed to live with.

MMM Nigeria Help growpapahub@gmail.com said...

Buhari could be dead, alive or both - depending on what you chose to believe
Visit AskNgn.com to read more about this

Bonario, Shut up!
You irritate me!

Freeborn is way smarter than you can ever be! Period!

Why the haste to return to Naija all of a sudden? The last time, Adesina & company projected four months absence to cater to his medical needs. So, he must as a matter of necessity fully recuperate b/4 he assumes the stresses of the Office of #1 Citizen. Otherwise, PMB can step aside and have Osibanjo take over bcos Naijas do not need this back & forth from the presidency but a PMB who shows up with a sound mind and body consistently to deliver on "changi". QED@atm