The protest organized by the Nigeria Labor Congress and Trade Union Congress TUC, is currently ongoing in Lagos state. Charly Boy and publisher of Sahara Reporters Omoyele Sowore, joined the protest which began from Maryland and then would proceed to the Lagos state secretariat Ikeja. See more photos after the cut.

16 comments:
Very good job guys. Weldon. Our deaf n dumb president need to hear by fire by force..🖒
Well done guys!
Godtakeover the nation
Good for them.
Lmfao...Chalie boy is playing you all and you keep following him smh. When alerts enter he wee calm down and enjoy his money 😂
More of this so our government will understand how bad things has gone
Ride on sir.
our mumu don do!
AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495
Are you an installer, contractor or a security conscious and saving individual? GET our rugged vandal proof outdoor IP and TURBO HD bullet cameras with day and night vision CALL ME TODAY…….. 09077677709,09055555495
Look more like a rented crowd. Not massive
Mtchew
Goto www.doublecash.me guaranteed 100% return on investment that works. Sign up and take charge of your destiny today!
NICE ONE!
The protest seems not too serious okay
Hello everyone!!! If you are looking for a good photographer and a good videographer for event coverage such as Weddings, pre-wedding shots, Birthdays, House warming, Religious Programmes Etc... For inquiries please contact CONSTANT DIGITAL PRODUCTION our prices are affordable Tel:+234-09092158206 Email: constantphotoandvideo@yahoo.com Thank you.
Guys welldone but this NLC fuck up big time......Area Fada I sight you.....God is your muscle