Photos: Bola Tinubu visits President Buhari in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Photos: Bola Tinubu visits President Buhari in London

APC National Leader, Bola Tinubu and former Osun state governor, Bisi Akande, visited President Buhari in London today. See more photos after the cut.

49 comments:

Omg omg omg dis same pic again, I smell rat now I know these Apc motherfuckers are up to something else, pls why is buhari putting on this brown regalia all the times. Why why why what are they hiding for goodness sake. Nigeria is finished

Baba don finish oo

Why d visit, when he's coming back on Saturday. Useless people

This man does not look well...

Our President is not moved by the cries of his people. God help us

This is super story...

Abeg wet in the man wear for leg under that table?can linda explain?

AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495

Hope say we go hare word na. 2 much noise in d country

ABC is trying hard bt dis picture look somehow to me, dis same cloth all d time.

But is it a crime for our president to talk to us,Haba Jama'a.
Let him talk to the whole country not to a selected few na.

FREEBORN mad boy.

Wishing you soonest recovery but you have to hand over power because you look too fragile and feeble to be at the helm of affairs of the African most populous fantastically corrupt nation. We have more able bodied men to lead, you deserve a rest, relinquish power!!!! Oge u.. Asaba.

Bree said...

The man no fit Walker na...vegetable state things..

Honestly, Buhari no well. Compare his appearance to the two visitors, e bi like say Buhari get AIDS. Na wa o. Sickness no good at all. Sorry sha.

See all this liars ooO! The same cloth he wore when some yeye people visited him 2 weeks ago. Shey Na only one clothe e get ni? Who dem dey deceive? This pix Don tai

Linda I for suggest make Buhari give him life to Jesus o. Time dey short for am.

Omg he should just resign already! He looks week and unfit!! Hes old an man who has lost his memories..so tell me how can a man like that understand Nigeria economic growth and development! Resign old man!!!

This man has no idea how to handle Nigeria!! You could see the clueless in him!

What we forget here is that, we hired a president, someone who should fit enough to work AT LEAST 9 to 5, 7 days a week, not half day, 3 days a week. No vote was half vote nor were the votes for a half president either! The point here is that Nigerians have to be honest, Buhari inclusive: is Buhari really fit to be president? No Nigerian can afford an ineffective president, and politicians in APC have to understand this. This drama is needless, Nigerians are dying.

See who 200million people calls presidint...una mumu never do

His Clone (lab rat) not Buhari d human....or haven't y'all watch ORPHAN BLACK?? Go get a copy nd see things urself. #BloodyLiars

chommy said...

Story. Linda observe!

Sai Babaaaaaaaaa!
Can't wait to receive you back home my president.

1. PMB LOOKS LIKE HE IS SUFFERING PARTIAL STROKE FROM THE LOOK OF THINGS (IF YOU LOOK AT HIS RIGHT HAND YOU WILL UNDERSTAND WHAT I MEAN)

2. WHY DID THEY BLOCK HIM ON THE THIRD PICS WHERE HE APPEARS TO BE STANDING

3. APC JUST WANT TO PROVE TO US HE IS STILL ALIVE BUT THE TRUTH IS THAT HE LOOKS SO SICK AND UNABLE TO WALK WITHOUT SUPPORT

Adaeze said...

Story

Fool yourselves... Dead body pose

Adaeze said...

This picture though! The rug alone has exposed tinubu

sweetie said...

May GOD heal u my president

Ejyksneh Morphla said...

Atiku went to visit Buhari,
Buhari was wearing same cloth and Cap,
Diasy Danjuma & co went to visit Buhari.
Buhari was wearing same cloth and cap.
Ibikunle Amosun went to visit Buhari,
Buhari was wearing same cloth and cap.
Tinubu and Bisi Akande went Buhari today.
Buhari is still wearing same cloth and cap.
What is actually going on?
Why all these #mess despite the allocations and wardrobe allowances...
just wondering if #buhari is d nigerian #Merlin....

cool. Join Team Money! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday 10th & 11th February 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Lie lie people...is only when he address us that I will believe

Your Excellency. The Lord is your strength.

This man is sick,and is looking so horrible,may God help him,but pls someone should advise him to resign.

Yes He is Alive!!!

Knowist said...

Jagaban has come to assess how long he has left to live..... Now action phase to of operation get power!

Ama Hope said...

He needn't come back. Osibanjo is already fixing things. He has started well by listening to the hues, yearning and cries of the People by receiving the protesters. A problem diagnosed is half cured. So he has proven he is a Man of the People. In my opinion, Bola Tinubu and Akande should remain with him so that they don't poison the Man of God

Ama Hope said...

He needn't come back. Osibanjo is already fixing things. He has started well by listening to the hues, yearning and cries of the People by receiving the protesters. A problem diagnosed is half cured. So he has proven he is a Man of the People. In my opinion, Bola Tinubu and Akande should remain with him so that they don't poison the Man of God

Ama Hope said...

Kai see my president balance for another man country they enjoy,e no concern am, e no dey feel the heat for this country, he is enjoying another country steady light supply and developed country while his own dey fire. The least he could have done was to implement budget and see work commenced in Ernest before going on vacation. This govt no get shame at all. How can you guys be so callous. I saw in news about the budget for 2017 so ridiculous 739million for travel allowance for the president. Please where is he going. 218 million for vice president and 97million for state house, Pls for what,I watched Adeola fayehun video on YouTube on budget analysis and tears started dropping my eyes. What do our leaders take us for. Fools, leadership is service not your pocket, buhari promised his salary slashed but his other allowance put together can move our dear country from a 3rd world country to a 1st world country. Jesus please show mercy. APC UNA PLAN NO GO WORK. OUR GOD BIG PASS UNA PUT TOGETHER
Iphie15

I wish u quick recovery sir may God heal you God bless you

AKUKO!

Eyaaa! He really look sick, I wish him quick recovery ijn.

This is an old pics of him when he first travelled to fix his ears, we are no fools. APC liars

Northern conspiracy!!! See the distance btw him and Jagaban! No handshakes, No comments, No closeness, no hugs!! Ok oh! Dis people go soon clone somebody put for us oh. Are we dis gullible?? Hmm!!!

Get power supply 24/7 at any location. Contact Rope of That's Projects Limited on 08033759817. Solar power design, construction and deployment.

For your renewable energy supply, solar power and inverter, please contact Tgata projects. Call Tope on 08033759817.

I WISH MR PRESIDENT QUICKEST RECOVERY,GOD WILLING,A QUICK RETURN HOME TO ABUJA,BUT MOST OF ALL A SELF-EVALUATION TO ASCERTAIN HIS CAPACITY TO CARRY THE TEDIOUS JOB OF HEADING THE GOVERNMENT,ITS A PERSONAL DECISION,NOT A NATIONAL DECISION,HE MAY DECIDE TO GO AND SQUARELY FACE HIS HEALTH CHALLENGES,WE ALL GET SICK,ITS NOT EXCLUSIVE TO MR PRESIDENT,FINALLY THE ISSUE OF MR PRESIDENT PUTTING ON THE SAME BROWN AGBADA OUTFIT AND A WHITE CAP EACH TIME HE IS VISITED BY VARIOUS GROUPS FROM NIGERIA IS VERY BOTHERSOME TO SAY THE LEAST,THERE SHOULD BE A CHANGE OF CLOTHING BIKO