We are preparing for the mother of all rallies that will close down all systems in two months time – Charly Boy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 February 2017

We are preparing for the mother of all rallies that will close down all systems in two months time – Charly Boy

At the protest organized by the Nigeria Labor Congress and Trade Union Congress TUC in Lagos state, today, February 9, 2017, Charly Boy gave a speech, he said:
'We dey suffer, we no fit talk am, we no fit do anything, I wan ask una. Una mumu neva do?
‘We are preparing for the mother of all rallies. It will take place in the next two months. We are closing down all systems. I wan tell una sey una get the power to turn things around for this country. Enough of our mumu abeg.
See more photos of the area father at the rally ground below...

24 comments:

NICE ONE!

Yes ooo supported

Hello everyone!!! If you are looking for a good photographer and a good videographer for event coverage such as Weddings, pre-wedding shots, Birthdays, House warming, Religious Programmes Etc... For inquiries please contact CONSTANT DIGITAL PRODUCTION our prices are affordable Tel:+234-09092158206 Email: constantphotoandvideo@yahoo.com Thank you.

The mumu is much.... it's time to adjust.people are suffering.

AHHH!!! FIRE!!! Don’t let that be the case. CALL ME TODAY and
Get highly effective fire alarm system installed ………09077677709,,09055555495

GUT is the game..ride on bro charly

Oga you're now overdoing.
Seems you have nothing else to do. If the system is shut down for that period, who would be at the receiving end, poor Nigerians you claim to be fighting for.
Oga go and have seats.

I admire his courage and bravery, he has always been controversial but this time around in a positive kind of way. Tuface acted just as his name missed a lifetime opportunity.May God uproot the enemies of this great nation,help our youths to know the truth like sang in our national anthem.

Carry go.

To think we have Labour Congress and Trade Union in this country and things have gone from bad to worse. Well, glad to know you the voodoo has finally cleared from your eyes. Weak Unions!

Cypher said...

Ok shut the system down completely and when it unable to start at all then you'll explain to Nigerians. You don't need to shut the system down to make effect, rather try to upgrade it from the already collapse state it is.

JAO said...

Kudos! Area fada, don't let dem threaten you o. God willing, I shall be present.

In as much as I voted in this govt cos of the excesses of the previous one, I'm not ignorant to their apparent ineffectiveness in running the affairs of this country. It's obvious that APC led Administration is bereft of ideas. With that said, I think Bonario is a very daft person. I don't blame you when you live off Linda's left overs. Alakori omo.

I support it, but let it not be that its just words he is saying now, when the time comes for action let him not back down like 2baba.Abeg lets stay strong and fight this

Shut up you asshole. Your comments are so irritating.u pretend like u dont know dat ppl are suffering.so many foreign companies have left the country.can you just say d Truth for once.or you are simply looking for favour. Anyway u are a broke ass of d highest order.do u want another Nokia lumia from APC.Anu ofia. Ajo nwa si owerri ba nne ya afo. Shut ur trap.u disgust me.

good

Yes oooo! #ourmumudonedo

Chairlie don hijack am from tuface...now him go make him mark ontop tuface..chia...all the same I support

You will soon back-off like 2Face

Apostle Johnson Suleman Explained Why He Put-Off UniAbuja Programme

MUST READ: How to Expose Cheating Partner the Easy Way

Prophet TB Joshua Reacted To The Outcome Of US Election

24 Powerful Quotes from Pastor David Oyedepo during #Shiloh2016, #MyCaseIsDifferent - Day 2

Security of life and properties should be first priorities. So call us now 08032346201

Remyne05 said...

Tell them ooo

Word!!

Abeg pay him from the handouts that was given to Tuface...why is he coming forward now if not that he thought he could gain cheap popularity from where tuface didnt finishe..and he said 2 months time..enough time for the govt to contact him and bribe him to stop..sensible old man