Paparazzi chasing Malia Obama up-and-down in New York (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 February 2017

Paparazzi chasing Malia Obama up-and-down in New York (photos)

Guess she can't understand why they won't leave her alone since her dad is no longer president. Former First Daughter Malia is being chased around in NYC by paparazzi, since she arrived the city two weeks ago for her internship with The Weinstein Company. Looks like she'd rather be left alone.

27 comments:

I think he needs someone to be hiring out with as it was getting dull these days

I like his chasing because it makes it sound serious as if they are destined together which am sure is true

I love that and much more

: Wizkid + Davido Sextape Was Leaked By Old Prostitute..... (Photos+Video)

Who wouldn't want her private life away from Paparazzi?? Poor her bc they're not gonna give up on her until they find the dirt they're looking for.

Be cool Girl.

Lol... she looks so cute like a shy baby 😍

Awwww! For how will she continue covering her face from Papz.

These pictures are so heart breaking. The girl is still a teenager for pete's sake! They need to leave her be. This is how people end up commiting suicide. I hope her parents can pull their weight and get a restraining order against this brash act.

parrot said...

Poor thang

Chinasa oguekwe said...

Nawa is not easy to be a known person,but I will cope sha,cos soon na so dey go dey chase me up and down.

Aro Joshua Sunford said...

She have to be make a strong clue with her friends rather than covering up her face.

For more gist and gossip check up my blog: www.sunfordtalk.blogspot.com

kaycee said...

Paparazzi; more cameras than conscience.

Dey shld leave d girl alone

Is ur comment for this same post?

enjoy ur publicity

Tiwa'sBOO said...

You are right ooo my sister

Kate said...

Eyyaaa

Ehyaa poor girl unfortunately that's the life now till death

her shoe tho........

Chinasa r u serious?? Who go chase u around. Make u stop am oo.

The dude behind her looks like a rapist..
Just saying

Lol...its not easy. It takes a toll on you

Eyaaa!

nancylight said...

Pretty bae...

nancylight said...

Pretty bae

The way to keep them pap away is to not give a damn!,when u hide ur face or run from them the more they chase. Smile, drink ur coffee and just be care free and they will move on

beht y?

Honestly!