JJC Skillz celebrates his daughter as she turns 20 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 9 February 2017

JJC Skillz celebrates his daughter as she turns 20

Singer and music producer, JJC Skillz, who is married  Funke Akindele took to his Instagram page to celebrate his daughter who turned 20 years today. He wrote; "Happy birthday to my darling daughter. @tamirabello. 20 years ago I was given the best gift. you came along and gave me focus and determination to be somebody that you can look up 2. Keep making me proud. #somebodylovesyou"

16 comments:

Black and beautiful. Happy birthday to her.

Chinasa oguekwe said...

Happy birthday darling,but jjc you don old ooo!

hapi bday

Hbd to her...

Oghenetega said...

He has such a grown up daughter..?
That's Nice..
May God Almighty mk way for Funke too...

She looks so much like her dad.
Happy birthday to her.

Mrs Sharon said...

How many children dies he have?hope funke have a prenup

HBD to her...

Na only to think bad thing u sabi. U thing say every body be like u when like to drag property when u no work for.

Haha.....true

HBD

Kate said...

Happy Birthday dear

I guess JJC is much older than he looks.

***Lush

Jeez! This man has that kind of grown child? Wow funke

HBD to her.

He's not old,he had her with his ex wife when they were both teenagers.