Now many bad and dangerous people may be pouring into our country - Donald Trump | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 February 2017

Now many bad and dangerous people may be pouring into our country - Donald Trump

As you may know already, a US Federal Judge has temporarily lifted the ban imposed on immigrants from seven Muslim countries by President Donald Trump. This means people with Valid documents from the 7 countries banned by Trump can now enter the United States. President Trump is extremely pissed with the judge saying it's a 'Terrible decision'.

19 comments:

Ella chandelier said...

Can that really happen? A judge over ruling the president's words?

Thank u my papa trump.THE HAUSA SHAMELESS SO CALLED IS AN IMMIGRANT SO AM NOT SURPRISE. E will not stop this sir we have to stop the useless judge. The bad eggs will rush in we have to do fast sir. We must behave like terrorist buhari on this no more obeying court order as far it have to do with national security. TUFACE U ARE AN IDIOT OOOO I AM HIGHLY DISAPPOINT IN U OOOO FOR BOWING TO APC THREAT SHAME TO U OOO. As for apc ad terrorist buhari it shall not be well with u bastards and the walking dead dry president of hell FOR STOPPING THIS PROTEST TERRORIST BUHARI U MUST DIE SHAMEFULLY.

He is trying to accompany more than he can acquired because of his selfishness

Trump - May God help you from all these day overstressing people

READ MORE.. Shocking! See/Watch As Students Banged Their Slutty Hot Teacher In The Classroom

AGB said...

Lol. Trump needs to realize he's not an emperor. Lol.
Honestly, I am sure that Trump would have been a ruthless dictator if he governed in an autocratic government system.
Anyways, I still admire the man on personal basis.

Can this happen in Nigeria???

Hmmm... but i thought Trump has all d power..🤔 SMH.. so he has limitations after all..

Yes it can happen, here in America, and it is called the balance of power. Narcissistic personality like the one we have can give an executive order to do any crap he wants and that's where the judiciary branch of government and Congress step in. He is not an emperor, and does not have the power to do anything he pleases to a certain degree.

Yes, in a true democratic nation. The judge evaluate issued with strict adherence to the constitution.

Democracy at work!

Am happy for America,at least he law is working well not this idiotic buhari we have here in Nigeria.

HMMMMM GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

It's a Country of law and order and no one is above the law. It's Common sense

Not in Naija..

U made absolutely no sense!! R u okay??

Peace nwadire said...

Don't worry you will still overcome, it's a matter of time

I hope we are saving this exchanges. I fear we will soon be reminded

He is not ok at all, i cant imagine someone of sane mind writing this rubbish, this guy called freebom is indeed insane with his useless grammar.bloody illitrate.

LOL