I met with Ibori to welcome him back to his father land- DSS DG, Lawal Daura says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 5 February 2017

I met with Ibori to welcome him back to his father land- DSS DG, Lawal Daura says

Convicted former Delta state governor, James Ibori, was invited to the DSS headquarters in Abuja shortly after his arrival from the UK yesterday. According to the Cable, the Director General of the DSS, Lawal Daura, says the meeting with Ibori was for a short debriefing session as well as to welcome him back to his fatherland.

“He met me for a short debriefing session and way forward; also, to welcome him back to his fatherland. We are also meeting soon to discuss issues of interest affecting the nation” Daura said.

26 comments:

Liar!clap for ur self. SHAMELESS USELESS MAN. U DEY WELCOME HIM AS WHAT HUH? HYPOCRITE WHY HIDDEN THE TRUTH HUH?so u bastards want him to join satanic apc huh? NONENTITIES .
Daura secret service and fulanis protection service may thunder fire una.

He was welcomed by some arrogance in the year of 2014 when coming back from U.S Texas for unknown purpose

Anyway - welcome back home

READ MORE.. Shocking! See/Watch As Students Banged Their Slutty Hot Teacher In The Classroom

Na dem sabi..

I'm in tears seeing my baby happy and smiling eating what she's not suppose to eat yam and oil for three days now and she's just two .I can't even make stew or buy baby food for her or pampers she wears at night and I will have to wait till next month end before I get my salary is killing me. Pls I need help please. I hope and pray someone will reach out to me thank you. Dinma.vivi12@yahoo.com

princess said...

Really???

Can u imagine this. U met with a confirmed criminal to welcome him back to his father land. GOD whr are u.this country is doomed.
Signed
LibBadBoy

To welcome a thief? Then it's true this Buharis group cannot be trusted. They are only after their presumed enemies. All faith in Buhari is gone. Totally gone.

You are planning to discuss some issues of interrest affecting the country with a criminal? This is unbelievable. NI geriatric is finished. Thief welcome's thief to plan how to steal more money.

Shut up, you too are you a saint.

Wat a statement. You went to meet and welcome an ex convict. Wat a shame. Well its not d first time we heard of such. At least Bode George too was welcome extravagantly wen he left prison.

WHICH LAND,WHICH FATHER

Can you not just say "James Ibori" must you rub it in with "Convicted"???

Linda re u eating my post cos can't see any ooo.wetin dey happen na

Okkay

AND THEY SAID JONATHAN WAS CORRUPT. THIS ADMINISTRATION THAT EVERYTHING HAS GONE WRONG AND THE TERRIBLE PART IS YOU ARE NOT ALLOWED TO TALK ABOUT IT....DEM GO ARREST YOU.

God is watching them.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

The biggest problem in Nigeria is so simple, every individual have a corrupt mind. How on earth can you celebrate a criminal that stole your commonwealth. When will you guys for once wake up to the reality that corruption will not set you free. Time to fight corruption James "thief " should be stoned not celebrating a known criminal.

Okay... .

Hope u know APC is changing osibanjo for obori 2019 , Lawal daura went to welcome the new Vice President

Eating yam and oil is not a punishment,you might have financial issues but don't make yam and oil bad,so reconstruct your message

welcome him for stealing???

What issues of interest affecting d nation oga ade... dee

Your baby nor get father abi you just spread your legs make he cum in for free! IGIOT

I don't know the details, however it is quite strange that many people say he's a criminal except his own people, which he governed. Please enlighten me on who is he stole from or offended?

Just as you ha also welcomed other thrives drug traffickers etc? The man wants collect his cut period.