Dear LIB men, will you rock DJ Khaled's all pink ensemble?
He
wore this pink suit paired with a matching pink Air Jordan to the press
conference of his 10th studio album in Los Angeles, US yesterday.
Would you men rock this ensemble?
Hin dey crazy..Na gay hin be.. I remember the time I wore my lovely pink pant in Canada,I was asked for a date from a guy.He thought am a guy,I nearly cry and devastated..I cant
Hin dey crazy..Na gay hin be.. I remember the time I wore my lovely pink pant in Canada,I was asked for a date from a guy.He thought am a guy,I nearly cry and devastated..I cant anymore.
My name is sir johnson from United States. I wish to share my testimony with the general public about A great spell caster called ( Dr.midnight) have done for me, this temple have just brought back my lost ex lover to me with their great spell work, I was dating this man called Steven we were together for a long time and we loved our self's but when I was unable to give him a male child for 5 years he left me and told me he can't continue anymore then I was now looking for ways to get him back and also get pregnant, until a friend of mine told me about this temple and gave me their contact email, then you won't believe this when I contacted them on my problems they prepared the items and cast the spell for me and bring my lost husband back, and after a month I missed my monthly flow and go for a test and the result stated that i was pregnant, am happy today am a mother of a set of twins a boy and a girl, i thank the temple once again for what they have done for me, if you are out there passing through any of this problems you can contact this great Dr for help listed below: Contact them...drmidnight5@gmail.com
Ode you no get brain..Come canada come wear am for downtown Toronto,O bet you a gay guy will walk up to you for a date.. And even if den no walk up to you,u will be classified into the group of gayism. Come try am for Canada now u for downtown Toronto,u go hear wen.Mugu
Ode you no get brain..Come canada come wear am for downtown Toronto,l bet you a gay guy will walk up to you for a date.. And even if den no walk up to you,u will be classified into the group of gayism. Come try am for Canada now for downtown Toronto,u go hear wen.Mugu
God punish you... Shey na English den dey use do am foe Canada ? I was telling you what is at stake putting on pink pants in downtown Toronto but kept saying jargons. It seems your brain is out of this world,kindly have it reset otherwise it might continue having virus as usual.
God punish you... Shey na English den dey use do am for Canada ? I was telling you what is at stake putting on pink pants in downtown Toronto but kept saying jargons. It seems your brain is out of this world,kindly have it reset otherwise it might continue having virus as usual.
20 comments:
No!! Not really
Major Key Alert is pink!!!
First Things First..How many people can afford it in the first place in this economy? before talking about rocking it....Not very many i guess.
See For Yourself How You Can Achieve Financial Freedom From The Internet With This SINGLE SKILL.
Yes i will thou the show is ugly,the attire make him look like US president his not. THIS IS WHAT I CALLED HEAVENLY HARDCORE ATTIRE OR FASHION.
Hin dey crazy..Na gay hin be..
I remember the time I wore my lovely pink pant in Canada,I was asked for a date from a guy.He thought am a guy,I nearly cry and devastated..I cant
Hin dey crazy..Na gay hin be..
I remember the time I wore my lovely pink pant in Canada,I was asked for a date from a guy.He thought am a guy,I nearly cry and devastated..I cant anymore.
Well,its not bad if u ask me.
Cool 😎
Lovely signature
My name is sir johnson from United States. I wish to
share my testimony with the general public about
A great spell caster called ( Dr.midnight) have
done for me,
this temple
have just brought back my lost ex
lover to me with their great spell work, I was dating this man
called
Steven we were together for a long
time and we loved our self's but when I was unable
to give him a male child for 5 years he left me and told
me he can't continue anymore then I was now
looking for ways to get him back and also get pregnant, until
a friend
of mine told me about this temple and gave me their contact
email,
then you won't believe this when I contacted them on my
problems they
prepared the items and cast the spell for me and bring my
lost husband
back, and after a month I missed my monthly flow and go
for a test and
the result stated that i was pregnant, am happy today am a
mother of
a set of twins a boy and a girl, i thank the temple once again
for
what they have done for me, if you are out there passing
through any
of this problems you can contact this great Dr for help listed
below:
Contact them...drmidnight5@gmail.com
Why not? I'll so rock it if I ave my own car, but not wen u ave to board one bus to another, or come down frm one keke into another
Wat is dis one saying? So is there any colour meant for a particular gender? Abeg zuzu out
Another One!!!
Ode you no get brain..Come canada come wear am for downtown Toronto,O bet you a gay guy will walk up to you for a date..
And even if den no walk up to you,u will be classified into the group of gayism.
Come try am for Canada now u for downtown Toronto,u go hear wen.Mugu
Ode you no get brain..Come canada come wear am for downtown Toronto,l bet you a gay guy will walk up to you for a date..
And even if den no walk up to you,u will be classified into the group of gayism.
Come try am for Canada now for downtown Toronto,u go hear wen.Mugu
Oh God
With this stupid English ? You're in Toronto ? Opariwa
lovely
God punish you...
Shey na English den dey use do am foe Canada ?
I was telling you what is at stake putting on pink pants in downtown Toronto but kept saying jargons.
It seems your brain is out of this world,kindly have it reset otherwise it might continue having virus as usual.
God punish you...
Shey na English den dey use do am for Canada ?
I was telling you what is at stake putting on pink pants in downtown Toronto but kept saying jargons.
It seems your brain is out of this world,kindly have it reset otherwise it might continue having virus as usual.