Twitter user narrates how her friend was dumped by her fiance because she wasn't good in bed
Continue to read the rest of the story after the cut.
30 comments:
O.S.O
said...
There are many things a man wants in a woman, but very few are needful in marriage...GOOD IN BED IS ONE OF THEM....the good news is its a learnable skill like the one below (for finance).
isn't it strange that its only our friends who seem to have issues, this girl should come out and either accept this story is about her, or she made it up, or she is leaving out some crucial information. so shape of the vagina is now a reason not to marry? how does he know the shape? or was there a smell or discharge, or was it too loose there are many reasons, cos u girls screw anything, give your vaginas a beating, and now expect some dude to take u as u r, u must be kidding me dude saw he would be miserable with her, and decided to back out stupid girl writing this thread is one of those trying to act stuff, but constantly raising prayer points to get married she obviously has nothing doing, hence the time to actually narrate the ordeal of her so called friend.
The guy doesn't want to cheat he wants a good punani in his home. It's enough reason to call off an engagement. I can't be with someone I can't enjoy sex with it leads to infidelity
I'm facing one as i type dis my wifey use to do all d nasty stuff weneva we had sex she wil do wateva i want, all of a sudden she stopped everytin since we got engaged and had a child....sayin dose dat do nasty stuff are prostitute...or either using drugs ..i don talk talk complain taya even dey use my ex as an example telin her wat i want....since 2013 our sex life has being notin but a borin one and me am from akwa ibom....i love sex but wifey dont...its kinda crazy i dont knw wat to do and i love my son die i dont want to quit dis all becos my wifey no good in bed and doesnt do nasty stuff...but i.miss dis and i am not happy about it
Some of this girls will not allow their pussies rest, they will keep up to 7 different lovers and f*ck 24/7. My dear lady move on ( I am sure this happened to you ) Some are yet to give birth but when you see their P you will think they have given birth to 13 children. I have heard guys complain of this sh*t.
Well. men have diff taste. I abandon a lady too cos her p**Sy was too open and when i asked her, she said she was not well circumcised. From there i lost interest totally. My own view.
Men love sex and there is nothing anybody can do about it. If a woman is not good in bed sorry is her name. Learn now how to be good in bed for both of you. Thank me later.
You can't blame someone who backed out of a deal because he felt that he wasn't getting good service for his money. He has to live with that pussy forever so let him get the one he likes or do you want him to marry her and be preferring other women later.It wasn't good that the guy did not back out early enough without breaking hearts and waited for them to plan wedding before saying his mind,he is also wrong in blaming the lady for not ejaculating during sex.If a man masturbated or had sex earlier before having sex,he may find it hard to ejaculate having ejaculated earlier. Babes should take heart, physical things like this have spiritual implications.God may have a bigger plan for her which does not include this man and his dick. Yeah,yeah.
Aunty! I'll so do d same, and likewise handful of other guys.....bed matters re one thing men dnt joke with, I fore one tell every girl dt cares to listen to get orientated abt bedmatic issues
We are worried that relationships crumble between two lovers and the rate of DIVORCE is on the increase. A COURTSHIP period is the time you need to ask a lot of questions. Every courtship doesn't have to end in marriage. If it didn't work out, you should be able to see yourselves in future, and still be able to say "Hello" Don't wait till courtship begins before your allow your parents meet your intending spouse. If you delay the meeting, it might be too late to amend some things. Courting is different from friendship. It will be an insensitive and selfish thing to do, if it is discovered that you are courting more than one person at a time. Trust me, it can be confusing. You cannot love without giving. If you and your spouse have not yet exchanged gifts a few times, then you guys might be deceiving yourselves in courtship. Text COURTSHIP to 38641 to get guided by relationship experts, around this part of your life, if you are an Etisalat customer in Nigeria. Service Costs N50 per week.
********************big time fuck boy*****but believe u me *****it takes a little more patience to fish out such characters******* sont rush it ******** but atimes my babes can be xo desperate beyond imagination*********Three months is not enough babe*******dax how one guy met a babe during dix xmas period within one month dey are married*******asked him y d rush*******he sed if he prolongs the relationship he might get tired and hate d girl evn within 4 months*********and.dix guy is a serious scumbag*******I jus dey look de babe I dey piri her ******** ah min how can any one show such level of desperation***********????????ask him to wait a bit****** he leaves let him go*****most babes that experience dix kinda shit are desperate girls believe me************* whr went our little shakara ??????? Nawa ooo******* all in a bid to answer Mrs dat lives in America**********
You ladies of this generation has prioritized sex in marriage. Every day i read on paper how woman of this divorce their husbands BC he is not good on bed or he has a little dick...
But why did the man had to wait till marriage became imminent before realising that he doesn't want her thereby breaking her heart and putting her her to shame. I believe he met another woman who turned out to be a lioness in bed and took him to another level of bedmatics, he then realised what he's been missing and immediately wanted nothing to do with her again, he don taste sweeter p***y.
Saying the dude is a fuck boy might be true but then again, I wouldn't get married to a woman with a loose puna or a puna that struggles to get wet. That is a total No No. Some ladies don't even check how healthiness of their puna. Jumping from one dude to the other and being a slut around town because of money. Maybe she even delayed sex till he proposed and when he finally got it, it wasn't worth it. Puna came dead on arrival. She should go and work on herself and make sure the next guy to hit it won't run away
30 comments:
There are many things a man wants in a woman, but very few are needful in marriage...GOOD IN BED IS ONE OF THEM....the good news is its a learnable skill like the one below (for finance).
P.S. A note of caution.... DO NOT attend ANY Internet Business Seminar until You have READ this to see WHY!!! For those looking in the direction of starting a successful online business this year
hmmmm
isn't it strange that its only our friends who seem to have issues, this girl should come out and either accept this story is about her, or she made it up, or she is leaving out some crucial information.
so shape of the vagina is now a reason not to marry?
how does he know the shape?
or was there a smell or discharge, or was it too loose
there are many reasons, cos u girls screw anything, give your vaginas a beating, and now expect some dude to take u as u r, u must be kidding me
dude saw he would be miserable with her, and decided to back out
stupid girl writing this thread is one of those trying to act stuff, but constantly raising prayer points to get married
she obviously has nothing doing, hence the time to actually narrate the ordeal of her so called friend.
Nawa ooo
The guy doesn't want to cheat he wants a good punani in his home. It's enough reason to call off an engagement. I can't be with someone I can't enjoy sex with it leads to infidelity
Please use the idiort for money ritual.....nonsense
It is even better u marry a woman that does not love sex much.
Or maybe the guy is very small?
Nice post. Enjoy This Unlimited 200MB for #200 on Glo Twin Bash + Bonus Credit
I'm facing one as i type dis my wifey use to do all d nasty stuff weneva we had sex she wil do wateva i want, all of a sudden she stopped everytin since we got engaged and had a child....sayin dose dat do nasty stuff are prostitute...or either using drugs ..i don talk talk complain taya even dey use my ex as an example telin her wat i want....since 2013 our sex life has being notin but a borin one and me am from akwa ibom....i love sex but wifey dont...its kinda crazy i dont knw wat to do and i love my son die i dont want to quit dis all becos my wifey no good in bed and doesnt do nasty stuff...but i.miss dis and i am not happy about it
Tbh.. Not been Good in bed is Enough Reason to back out of any relationship ooo. As for me.. I can't deal oo...
Some of this girls will not allow their pussies rest, they will keep up to 7 different lovers and f*ck 24/7. My dear lady move on ( I am sure this happened to you ) Some are yet to give birth but when you see their P you will think they have given birth to 13 children. I have heard guys complain of this sh*t.
There must be something else to it....shape ko....sketch ni...
This days many Lagos girls don't even wear pants because as they enter office nah so them dey fu*k upandan SMH.
And they can like over sized dick as you see them so.
Looooool... Guys. ..? Seriously.. ?
Well. men have diff taste. I abandon a lady too cos her p**Sy was too open and when i asked her, she said she was not well circumcised. From there i lost interest totally. My own view.
Men love sex and there is nothing anybody can do about it. If a woman is not good in bed sorry is her name. Learn now how to be good in bed for both of you. Thank me later.
You can't blame someone who backed out of a deal because he felt that he wasn't getting good service for his money.
He has to live with that pussy forever so let him get the one he likes or do you want him to marry her and be preferring other women later.It wasn't good that the guy did not back out early enough without breaking hearts and waited for them to plan wedding before saying his mind,he is also wrong in blaming the lady for not ejaculating during sex.If a man masturbated or had sex earlier before having sex,he may find it hard to ejaculate having ejaculated earlier.
Babes should take heart, physical things like this have spiritual implications.God may have a bigger plan for her which does not include this man and his dick. Yeah,yeah.
Shits like this gets me mad
Aunty! I'll so do d same, and likewise handful of other guys.....bed matters re one thing men dnt joke with, I fore one tell every girl dt cares to listen to get orientated abt bedmatic issues
We are worried that relationships crumble between two lovers and the rate of DIVORCE is on the increase. A COURTSHIP period is the time you need to ask a lot of questions. Every courtship doesn't have to end in marriage. If it didn't work out, you should be able to see yourselves in future, and still be able to say "Hello" Don't wait till courtship begins before your allow your parents meet your intending spouse. If you delay the meeting, it might be too late to amend some things. Courting is different from friendship. It will be an insensitive and selfish thing to do, if it is discovered that you are courting more than one person at a time. Trust me, it can be confusing. You cannot love without giving. If you and your spouse have not yet exchanged gifts a few times, then you guys might be deceiving yourselves in courtship.
Text COURTSHIP to 38641 to get guided by relationship experts, around this part of your life, if you are an Etisalat customer in Nigeria. Service Costs N50 per week.
Pls who are u? I like ur analysis, I culdn't agree any better, we can be friends tho 2B37EB5F
********************big time fuck boy*****but believe u me *****it takes a little more patience to fish out such characters******* sont rush it ******** but atimes my babes can be xo desperate beyond imagination*********Three months is not enough babe*******dax how one guy met a babe during dix xmas period within one month dey are married*******asked him y d rush*******he sed if he prolongs the relationship he might get tired and hate d girl evn within 4 months*********and.dix guy is a serious scumbag*******I jus dey look de babe I dey piri her ******** ah min how can any one show such level of desperation***********????????ask him to wait a bit****** he leaves let him go*****most babes that experience dix kinda shit are desperate girls believe me************* whr went our little shakara ??????? Nawa ooo******* all in a bid to answer Mrs dat lives in America**********
You ladies of this generation has prioritized sex in marriage. Every day i read on paper how woman of this divorce their husbands BC he is not good on bed or he has a little dick...
Some pussy tho!
What did I just read?
How's the shape of her pussy biko? Dude is a fuckboy, he just used marriage to confuse the girl so as to get into her pant.
But why did the man had to wait till marriage became imminent before realising that he doesn't want her thereby breaking her heart and putting her her to shame.
I believe he met another woman who turned out to be a lioness in bed and took him to another level of bedmatics, he then realised what he's been missing and immediately wanted nothing to do with her again, he don taste sweeter p***y.
Saying the dude is a fuck boy might be true but then again, I wouldn't get married to a woman with a loose puna or a puna that struggles to get wet. That is a total No No. Some ladies don't even check how healthiness of their puna. Jumping from one dude to the other and being a slut around town because of money. Maybe she even delayed sex till he proposed and when he finally got it, it wasn't worth it. Puna came dead on arrival. She should go and work on herself and make sure the next guy to hit it won't run away
yeye