Man kidnapped 12-year-old girl, turned her into his sex slave then attempted to groom her into prostitution | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Man kidnapped 12-year-old girl, turned her into his sex slave then attempted to groom her into prostitution

A 37-year-old foreign national is facing abduction and rape charges for allegedly turning a 12year old girl into his sex slave in Pretoria, South Africa.

According to Sunnyside Police spokesperson, Captain Daniel Mavimbela, the Grade 7 learner was reported missing from her home in Mamelodi in early September.

"According to reports, the girl left home to meet with friends at a recreational park just outside Silverton,” said Mavimbela. "Instead she came across an unknown girl, who subsequently led her to a flat in Sunnyside, east of Pretoria, where both of them were to spend the night together."
Police were told that when the girl woke up the following morning, she saw the man seated on the bed and the unknown girl was nowhere to be found.

"From that point on the 37-year-old man allegedly kept the young girl as his sex slave and raped her repeatedly. It is believed that during the same period, the man attempted to groom the victim into prostitution."

The girl was apparently beaten for failing to attract motorists to engage in sexual relations with her. She was rescued after being spotted by passersby on Thursday when she tried to escape from the flat.
"Though the man was not present at that time, he is said to have appeared on the scene. He unwillingly agreed to release the girl shortly thereafter," said Mavimbela.

"The man was arrested yesterday shortly after the matter was reported to the local police."
The police’s family violence, child protection and sexual offence unit is investigating. The man will appear in the Pretoria Magistrate’s Court on Monday, December 5th.

Source: South Africa Police Service

30 comments:

Evil

God av mercy......

Evil

Dis bastard won't last long in life

He's such a monstrous being ever, God punish him there! #Beast

Hang him 4 tryna PIMP a Kid.

Kayode Odusanya said...

This is sad. But I am wondering how free the 12 year old girl is that she could leave her house and meet another girl same day and agree to sleep over at the strange girl's house. Parents need to take better care of their children.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Devilish man

IMAGINE THIS STUPID NIGGA

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Imagine! God punish him

Devils a man!!

Kai! Warrisdis?

Very wicked... But we all should caution our kids to avoid strangers

QL Homes said...

Enjoy massive discounts up to 20% this season on: Jerseys, TM Shirts, Suits, Polo Tee Shirts, Jeans, Chinos, etc. Add: D1C06F29. IG-@qlwears whatsapp-08034334692. Call- 08130373753 or 08088989317.

They should castrate the idiot

Anonymous B said...

Savage

That is why she is a child. You can't say what a child will do when you are not there with them even with the best morals you thought them. They can be deceived easily and he probably put something in a drink for her to sleep off

Friends have influence u know.

Oghenetega said...

They should first castrate him b4 Condemning him 4 Life..
Imagine a 12yo Haba..
Why are they hiding the Criminals Face.?

The heart of a man is desperately wicked. Linda take note!

if you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room, don’t worry,don’t be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, i sm so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of.

They should sentence his ass to life imprisonement..... Foolish foul....

What a life

Onecoin cryptocurrency, the future of payment. U have an opportunity to join miners now. For details, call/whasapp 08180000679

evil

Wickedness

Fool

I don't just get tge reason why would a criminal like him be covering / turning back on camera? He's a criminal who need to die slowly to feel the pain.

He must be a Muslim...