Joro Olumofin puts his eggplant on display (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Joro Olumofin puts his eggplant on display (photo)

Flamboyant Psychologist Joro Olumofin shared this photo on his IG page...but ladies, those of us that have seen an eggplant before...lol...does that really look like hard eggplant? Very suspicious...lol

49 comments:

Mumu of the year, mtew!

Never knew Joro could stoop this low to post this kind of pic on social media. So immature smh.
Arrant nonsense 👎🏽

It is the hard version of egg plant

Choi *faints*

Ugly thing!Very suspicious huh? tiny short penis! U say his Psychologist huh? That means his work is affecting him.DAME LINDA I HEARD THAT GOD IS COMING OO BETTER REPENT OO BECAUSE DEVIL GO HANDLE U LIKE PHONE THIEF OO HM.i have told u to go for transition is not much na u will get ur own egg plant. FREEBORN WEPT FOR ALL THESE GUYS WITH SHORT TINY DICK DISPLAYING IT LIKE CASSAVA make una back of oo

blunt angel said...

mtshew.....its looks more like a medium-sized Okra

Lindz u need Jesus

obioma said...

U and eggplant, may God deliver you!

All I see is Carrot in between...

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Ladies...over to you.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

Wow...dat is something

Like ah care?

To what end kwanu??? Linda take note!

Big cassava...

The reason he posted this typa pic is best known to him.

Linda. Profile: blogger,ex model and professional egg plant observer.
Signed
LibBadBoy

I will love spreading my tota close this this guy's egg to get me all wet.

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

U dey find all dis social media girls wahala oooooo... dee

Looks like he hid a carrot in his pants....go learn from "Game"

Stupid old guy, u saw tekno rit?

This asshole can't just hide his Roach self, but choose to creep out of the sewer shining (after eating all the faeces and licking same from his body) like the fucking Cockroach he is.
Pathetic

Yes,yes,yes!!! I remember the two agbaya brothers. JORO's, the invited guest at every occasion

AMIJEZ said...

Torch light.

See the small thing weh he de use de show off.taa abeg hide that thing

Lol. ..true talk

Hmm!!

Hahahahah,looks like a gun

U can do better than this,bro.

Freeborn please dont kill me here with laugh oo

What do you mean by stoop so low? Did you not hear that he is always a wedding crasher? Abi you forgot his market man episode. Joro you had to put carrot chai! Ugly broke thing

The man has small hands, he cheated by putting in a stick that big sef, he is a local man,no finesse whatever. I think he'd make ugly babies too. He should just go and stay away from this attention he so much craves and enjoys.

Small cassava! Mbok.

Seen but this one small na

Disgusting thing,smh

Lmao...This boy eh!

A fool at 45 is a fool for ever. You may be a psychologist but you sure need some psycho analysis. Who even goes to this so called psychologist that equally needs help. I was about referring Tekno to you but I just realised that it will amount to double jeopardy as both of you feel that displaying an obviously hour-long stimulated dick is a show of manliness. I dont know where this retarded generation came from?

Ak 100

bonny girl said...

Winks

Mumu personified

See the "cassava" sef...like biro.

Which parry are you crashing today?

Hi Joro

U disgraceful excuse for a man. You need to feed your ego so u stuffed your crotch with makeshift cucumber in order to deceive ladies that you are not actually the depressed owner of a micro penis

Thunder fire you there

http://dollarcell.com/?ref=688183
Earn money from simple tasks

me said...

its blunt!was d tip chopped off?

wetin be dis? small baby eggplant...You should be ashamed of it. small boy!

Joro clap 4 yaself jare, u've jt won yaself mumuni of d yr. Ur parents will be proud.

Sig.

why this thing be like soya milk bottle