Graphic photos: Suspected cultist murdered in Asaba, Delta state
A young man alleged to be a cultist, was killed yesterday evening in
Umuidaike Village, Asaba, Delta. His lifeless body has been deposited in
FMC Mortuary. See the graphic photos after the cut...
Nemesis of evil. Dude u don see how end huh? what is wrong with our youths of now adays and cultist huh? IF YOU WANT TO BE A CULTIST WHY NOT GO FOR MONEY RITUAL ONE THAN THIS RUBBISH HUH? freeborn wept for u in hell fire. So this is how u decided to end huh? PLEASE HIS PARENTS SHOULD BURN HIS BODY AN THROW AWAY HIS ASHES INTO OBA OF LAGOON RIVER IN LAGOS PLEASE because he is useless. Greet sir lucifer for me there dude.
Hey guys I am Leonard i do zarfund which linda posted not long ago. Just in case u re interested in joining the zarfund team, u can contact mi tru this number 08131949648 for watsapp and any questions concerning zarfund. This will work best if u re any where near Edo state,benin or Rivers state, port harcourt to be precise. Thnk u guys i will be waiting for ur reply.serious minded people only.
20 comments:
Oh dear!
Wasted life
Nemesis of evil. Dude u don see how end huh? what is wrong with our youths of now adays and cultist huh? IF YOU WANT TO BE A CULTIST WHY NOT GO FOR MONEY RITUAL ONE THAN THIS RUBBISH HUH? freeborn wept for u in hell fire. So this is how u decided to end huh? PLEASE HIS PARENTS SHOULD BURN HIS BODY AN THROW AWAY HIS ASHES INTO OBA OF LAGOON RIVER IN LAGOS PLEASE because he is useless.
Greet sir lucifer for me there dude.
See how this one wasted his life and his years.Cultism doesn't pay
And this is how he wasted his life? Sad!
Smh! Cultistism never made sense!
Na waoh, quite sad, Rip.
Not nice
sad
If na business pple go call u to come collect but if na cult waka ha u r.number one to b invited to go and die
What a waste of life. Linda take note!
Rip
Hey guys I am Leonard i do zarfund which linda posted not long ago. Just in case u re interested in joining the zarfund team, u can contact mi tru this number 08131949648 for watsapp and any questions concerning zarfund. This will work best if u re any where near Edo state,benin or Rivers state, port harcourt to be precise. Thnk u guys i will be waiting for ur reply.serious minded people only.
Eyah
THESE CHILDREN WOULDN'T LISTEN AND LEAVE ALL THESE THEIR STUPID CULT ACTIVITIES
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
When you advice them,they refuse to listen. See where he ended
I addict#just paing#
Hmm am speechless.
Nawa ooo
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😻🙀🙀