Former MBGN Iheoma Nnadi shares customized gold iPhones she and fiance Emmanuel Emenike got | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Former MBGN Iheoma Nnadi shares customized gold iPhones she and fiance Emmanuel Emenike got

See what she wrote after the cut...

33 comments:

Beautiful, better hubby, x

Really cute

Kayode Odusanya said...

Girl, relax on how you show yourself on social media...some evil envious witches are around in abundance.

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

This desperate bitch again. ANOTHER MARIAH LOADING... I won't be surprise that she is the one that customize it like this the same way she exchange her engagement ring.DUDE HOPE U GET AM LIKE MEDITARENIAN SEA BECAUSE BY THE TIME THIS BITCH IS THROUGH WITH U,U WILL REMEMBER NIGERIA SCAM RECESSION. He will soon customize ur vagina or u customize his dick.

vanity

Good to know.

Good for them...

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Money is good o..it will loyal any girl or @least she will have respect
Signed
LibBadBoy

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Omalichanwa042 said...

And we are happy to see Next plsss

Sharp girl... dee

AMIJEZ said...

Congrats babe,na your God give you. Enjoy.

Gbenga Popoola said...

Nigerians and dia stupid mentality....like non-gold iPhone is gon' work differently with different features...it's dia money sha

Mumu Nigerian..
This na case customized not Iphone customized..
Stop deceiving yourself,we are not gullible.

Mumu Nigerians with Linda (Child's brain )..

Pretty Mundne said...

Her own is good o!...

Nice one. They look so good together

if you are a serious lady and you need my hot services in the other room, don’t worry,don’t be shy feel free to contact and whatsapp me 08183165717, i sm so hot strong and very sweet that you have ever been dreaming of.

Good for her.

Blunt Queen said...

Did she say she will have to change the 📱 when she changes her last name? Isn't it just a customized case?

Which one emenike dey do self? 2 chicks now before you no it e go reach 10 etc

story if he fuck her tire he go dump am as Kanu Nwakwo dump Jenny

Your mate dey receive Range Rover Sport from their boo, You dey here dey flaunt common iphone, Receive sense girl

bonny girl said...

Lmao... no comments without you eeh...choi

Cute. May they be happy always

Long Live LIB

Big deal and so what? She clearly depicts a lack of depth, soul and substance as he does. Probably deserve each other. NamiTalkAm

Order for your herbal medicine on any form of diseases or ailment you might be suffering from such as: Erection dysfunction, typhoid, malaria, sickle cell anaemia, asthma, infertility and so on. Call me on 08039389696. The price is affordable.

Hahahaa... it's seems like emenike is so cheap towards this girl. 1st he gave her a £20 zirconia (fake stone) engagement ring. Then changed it after a public outcry. Now he's presenting her with rubber fake gold wash iPhone cover. Fools r calling it cutomized phone!
Kai! Nigerians are very cheap and low minded fools.
Emenike seems to be very cunny & crafty in his relationship. The type who is (ab)use desperate girls (sexual&spirituality) in pretence for love.