Donald Trump slams SNL after the show ridiculed his Twitter habit, Alec Baldwin replies him! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 4 December 2016

Donald Trump slams SNL after the show ridiculed his Twitter habit, Alec Baldwin replies him!

After watching yesterday's Saturday Night Live show where he was ridiculed for his weird use of Twitter, Donald Trump took to Twitter to slam the sketch. He wrote;

Actor Alec Baldwin who portrayed him in the show also took to Twitter to reply the president-elect.

The Hollywood actor who is obviously not a fan of the billionaire business man also retweeted tweets where Trump was insulted

This week's SNL showed Baldwin playing Trump in a security briefing but refusing to pay attention because he was more interested in tweeting.
'Kellyanne, I just retweeted the best tweet. Wow what a great, smart tweet,' Baldwin/Trump said as the show reminded it's audience that the real Trump had retweeted a 16-year-old boy earlier in the week.
 Source: UK Daily Mail

31 comments:

Noted

And the drama continue till next 4yrs sigh!

Araromi Emmanuel said...

Leave trump alone ooo....you haters

Nice...

Look at his mouth!

LOL...Alex Baldin is one man who doesn't give a wet sh*t about Drump. #freedomofspeech #lovetheAmericans

Make people leave dis man alone abeg. Linda take note!

Who is this idiot huh?Shameless Wailers! GO TO HELL WHERE UR KILLARY KILLINGTON BELONG. All these nonesence will end next month. Shameless people PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE INSTEAD OF HATING TRUMP PLEASE IS THERE NO SEA OR ROPE AROUND HUH? CONTACT FREEBORN FOR FREE ROPE I WILL SEND IT FREE OF CHARGE.
losers papa trump is now una president is either u fools accept if or accept my rope.

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! Now that I think about it, Alec Baldwin does look a lot like Trump.

I think Trump has forgotten that he is going to be the president of America in a couple of weeks. Is he going to continue going on Twitter wars with everyone that attacks his personality online? It is going to be an interesting 4 years for Americans. lol!

Cure for Quick Ejaculation

LOL

Loool Trump doesn't have the face of a president at all.And that's something with grace,it overlooks face,physique, background etc .It goes ahead to strike the one it chooses

I'm disappointed
Signed
LibBadBoy

They just dislike him

Chai America made a mistake electing Mr. Dullard Tramp o...lol
This 5 Millionaire Traits Will Get You to the Top

MONDAY BUSINESS KIT: 5 Steps for Achieving Unrivalled Success

Top 7 Secret societies that are running the World

Lol trumpet won't stop amusing me

THIS MAN SEF!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Lmao... #SorryTrumpy

President Trump needs 2 calm down.

Not funny

Them get time abeg

Oghenetega said...

Hahahahahahaha. GOSH! Americans don know his Mumu Button .chai...
They will just frustrate him out of office.. Oh Man
Donald Na character walai. Can't he just ignore..?

Oghenetega said...

Hahahahahahaha. GOSH! Americans don know his Mumu Button .chai...
They will just frustrate him out of office.. Oh Man
Donald Na character walai. Can't he just ignore..?

Mtecwwwwww

bonny girl said...

Gbam!!! Always looking forward to your comments... lol

LOl, and the Alex nailed the look, for a moment I thought it was trump, had to go bak and look at the pictures again...

Long Live LIB

Dave onos said...

#Dave wept'.

Oh, my gosh can't stop laughing. The SNL skit was really hilarious though. Trump obviously needs to lighten up. This is America, afterall. QED@atm

This freeborn or whatever you call urself. You disgust me. Your comments are so sensless and highly annoying. I blame linda 4 enabling your comments. You think you can comment nonsense so you can get linda's gove away? E no go work. Stay in ur Nigeria with ur timid self and live america polices alone.

I want you to join icharity club and you will be making serious money. Is a 6k investment where 5 people will pay 6k back to u(30k) for grade 1. Then in grade 2 you will pay 12k to someone out of the 30k then 25 pple will pay 12k to you (300k) .In grade 3, you will pay 24k to someone from the 300k then 125 pple will pay 24k to you (3m). In grade 4, you will pay 36k and earn 22.5m in returns. It goes on like that. http://icharity.club/member/register/?ref=haywhymi1414

When people elect a baby as president instead of a man, this is what happens.
See him whinning like a kid.
Hiss!