News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Jyoti
Tunu
TUNU
Tunu!!
Tunu#Adesanya#
Jyoti na...merited happiness
Tunu.....(a,e,i,o,u)
Sorry we're not brilliant 😏
The answer is jyoti...#misssunshine
Tunu is the name of the 5th daughter, as in vowels a,e,i,o,u, na baba God no bi me do am
Jyoti....duh!
tunu
Tunu.~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
TUNU...is the answer. Just verbal reasoning following the vowel sequence:aeiou.
Tunu nii o!
Tunu. "U" derived from the 5 vowels
jyoti
Tanko. Lol...
The 5th daughter is Tunu.
Jyotti
Tunu he's using the vowels...
GOOD TO SEEAUNTY LINDA 👩PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Jyoti not Tunu
Tunu. Very simple thing na. The second let's are the five vowels letters. A child can even answer this
TUNU AUNTY LINDA 👩PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Tunu!!!
Tunu (a,i,e,o,u)
Jyoti is the name of the 5th daughter... Linda... I must win something this time o.. Atleast for the 1st time since dis years I've been here... Kilode? ��
Vowels...Tunu should be the answer
Tolu
Her name is jyoti. 4 christ sake
Tunu.....love yaa Linda
5th daughter's name is Tunu
Jyoti ..... AkA Linda. Lmao
The Fifth Daughter's Name is Tunu
tunu joor, AEIOU Vowel letters.
Tunu......love yaa linda
Jyoti......i also blog @omotoladove@blogspot.com.ng
TUNUwww.mygidiblog.com
TUNU .. "AEIOU"
Jyoti of course...
JYOTI.EASY ONE.TOOK ME SECONDS TO ANSWER. ANDY
Vowel aeiou...Tunu
Jyoti is d 5th daughter. Spicy
Madam Linda, happy sunday to u, the answer should be jyoti. Kind hearted person should help me with some money plz. elvispearls@gmail.comTanks
Jyoti, if Jyoti is female.
Tunu * wink wink
Tunu.
Tunu is the fifth daughter .... five vowel letters a,e,i,o,u
Tunu..... Vowels used to form the names
Tune.
Tunu...... happy sunday
Jtoyi
Tunu is d answear .we no b mumu like Linda
Jyoti na
Enter your comment...Tunu
TUNU ...............
Jyoti is the fifth child.
Tunu(a e i o u)
707 comments:
1 – 200 of 707 Newer› Newest»Jyoti
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
TUNU
Tunu!!
Tunu
#Adesanya#
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti na
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu.....(a,e,i,o,u)
Sorry we're not brilliant 😏
Tunu
TUNU
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
The answer is jyoti...#misssunshine
Tunu
Tunu is the name of the 5th daughter, as in vowels a,e,i,o,u, na baba God no bi me do am
Tunu
Jyoti....duh!
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu
tunu
Tunu
Tunu.
Tunu
TUNU...is the answer. Just verbal reasoning following the vowel sequence:aeiou.
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu nii o!
Tunu
Tunu. "U" derived from the 5 vowels
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
jyoti
tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Jyoti
Tanko. Lol...
The 5th daughter is Tunu.
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Jyotti
Jyoti
Tunu he's using the vowels...
Tunu
GOOD TO SEE
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Jyoti not Tunu
Tunu. Very simple thing na. The second let's are the five vowels letters. A child can even answer this
Tunu
Tunu
TUNU
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Tunu!!!
Tunu
tunu
Tunu (a,i,e,o,u)
tunu
tunu
TUNU
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti is the name of the 5th daughter... Linda... I must win something this time o.. Atleast for the 1st time since dis years I've been here... Kilode? ��
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu (a,i,e,o,u)
Vowels...Tunu should be the answer
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu
Tolu
Jyoti
Her name is jyoti. 4 christ sake
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu.....love yaa Linda
5th daughter's name is Tunu
Jyoti not Tunu
Tunu
TUNU
Jyoti ..... AkA Linda. Lmao
The Fifth Daughter's Name is Tunu
tunu joor, AEIOU Vowel letters.
Jyoti
TUNU
Jyoti
Tunu......love yaa linda
Jyoti
Jyoti......i also blog @omotoladove@blogspot.com.ng
TUNU
www.mygidiblog.com
Tunu
TUNU
www.mygidiblog.com
Tunu
TUNU .. "AEIOU"
Jyoti
Jyoti of course...
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
TUNU
Tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
JYOTI.EASY ONE.TOOK ME SECONDS TO ANSWER.
ANDY
Vowel aeiou...Tunu
Jyoti is d 5th daughter. Spicy
Madam Linda, happy sunday to u, the answer should be jyoti. Kind hearted person should help me with some money plz. elvispearls@gmail.com
Tanks
Jyoti
Jyoti, if Jyoti is female.
Tunu
Jyoti
Tunu
tunu
Tunu
Tunu
Jyoti
Jyoti
Tunu